ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

07/05/2015
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 404 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 86%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

8% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 47 - 66 of 404 Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Handling and shipping charges seem excessive?
  • Jun 26, 2015
    They have the product that I want at the best price that I could find. This is the first time that I have used this company so I hope that they are reputable.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I have ordered several times now and satisfied !
  • Jun 26, 2015
    very happy with the price and service I have received in the past
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks for the great price
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Hope to get my order soon
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Reliable, affordable and fast! I always order from ReplaceMyContacts.com.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I'm hopeful that the lower price of the contacts i purchased will not result in a lower quality of the lenses.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I thought the selection was great and the prices were amazing, I would definitely be ordering my contacts from this site from now on
  • Jun 25, 2015
    The price for my contacts was AMAZING no other website gave these prices! Super Cheap!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    The customer service was handled my phone call professionally and answered my questions.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Quick and easy.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    quick & easy at an excellent price point would highly recomend !
  • Jun 24, 2015
    GREAT prices for Proclear Multifocal contacts. I also love free shipping! Thank you!!
  • Jun 24, 2015
    easy to find my lens and easy to order
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Great company with a ton on selection. Shipping is always quick. Don't see myself buying contacts anywhere else.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Did not like the processing fee added at the end of checkout. Price seems to be getting higher and not as good of a value.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    So far, I have been pleased with order taking, although I expected to see the details and pricing as soon as the item came up. Instead, I had to do a bit of clicking before I got that information.
  • May 25, 2015
    It was not easy to find the repeat my order. I would think that would be bold and big on the page.
    Jun 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide