ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

08/27/2014
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 581 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 97%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 481 - 500 of 581 Reviews
  • Jun 12, 2014
    every time I have ordered my lenses from this company, the price has gone up at least $5. The first time I purchased my lenses, the total was $89. I have bought from this company several times since then and today my privce, for the same lenses, was $112.00.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    LOVE THE PRICES
  • Jun 12, 2014
    prices are low and there are no hidden costs associated at the time of checkout
  • Jun 12, 2014
    love the great prices and free shipping
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Great price, highly trusted, good service too.
  • Jun 11, 2014
    These same contacts are $80 a box through my eye doctor! I saved almost $30 per box!
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Wonderful experience! So happy to see my brand of contacts at a highly discounted rate with absolutely no strings attached. Thank you!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    My first purchase. Very competitive pricing. I will have to wait and see about service.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Very pleased with replace my contacts!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    If the order is timely fulfilled, I will be very grateful because I am blind and really need contacts.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    #rd tiem in a row purchasing, no problems, fast shipping...very satisfied
  • Jun 10, 2014
    website had several weird quirks. I was unable to update my own billing information and shipping info and had to chat with customer support to fix the problem. customer support was very nice and efficient.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Hard to find online coupon codes for contacts. I found a coupon for 45% off of my purchase but it did not supply me with a code
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Great Site to purchase from!!!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Very convenient and cheapest
  • Jun 2, 2014
    LOVE THIS PLACE SO EASY TO ORDER
    Jun 10, 2014
  • May 29, 2014
    Jun 11, 2014
    Having more accurate real time availability of your products to alert customers of their items potential delays would be great
  • May 25, 2014
    The customer services were satisfying.
    Jun 11, 2014
  • May 19, 2014
    I searched high and low for contact prices, all my life I've spent so much money it was so great to find some where to purchase my torics for a lower price.
    Jun 10, 2014
    Shipping said about 7-10 days I got it in 3 days! it was great
Show
Hide
Hide