ReplaceMyContacts.com Reviews

03/28/2015
ReplaceMyContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. ReplaceMyContacts.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 534 reviews.

ReplaceMyContacts.com Rating

More About ReplaceMyContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ReplaceMyContacts.com

Showing 67 - 86 of 534 Reviews
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Great purchase, great price!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Very fast and accurate service. I am very pleased with service.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Have none at this time
  • Mar 17, 2015
    handling fee is rediculous. I basicly paid for your so called free shipping.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Annoyed that website said that processing fee would be waived and then it was not.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I like the price of the contacts but it did take longer than I expected last time I ordered. I am hoping this will arrive sooner.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Process to make my first order was straightforward and efficient. Really like web site design.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    I love replacemycontacts.com. But, find it difficult to find where to re-order what I last ordered or to change it.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Disappointed in the high processing fee. Probably will reconsider my options for my next purchase.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Did not like service charge placed at end of order--somewhat dishonest
  • Mar 15, 2015
    simple and easy to order
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Always has the best price and service around.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    I don't like the processing fee thrown in during the check out process. It should be highlighted so the customer knows up front.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    price was better than any other sites I did a lot of shopping
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Was happy to find a place I could get my contacts from that was cheaper than my doctor's office. Plus they ship them to me instead of having to go pick them up when they come in.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    easy to use best prices
  • Mar 9, 2015
    you have the best prices then any other site!
    Mar 17, 2015
    great prices best around and fast service!
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Thank you
    Mar 15, 2015
    Loved them thank you
  • Feb 25, 2015
    First time experience but so far am really pleased!
    Mar 14, 2015
    First time user. Very pleased.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    My lenses arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The cost is a lot less at replacemycontacts and so easy to get the contacts I need. Thanks! I will use your site again!
Show
Hide
Hide