Respro Medical Reviews

10/20/2014
Respro Medical Ratings and User Reviews. Respro Medical is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 46 reviews. Last rated on 09/20/2014.

Respro Medical Rating

More About Respro Medical

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 86%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Respro Medical

Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
  • Sep 20, 2014
    it was easy to look up what I was looking for with in my budgit
    Sep 28, 2014
    Yes they delivered on a timely matter
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Very simple and easy process with making my order.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    hope I get my 100$ gift card
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Satisfied with purchase
    Oct 2, 2014
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Oct 1, 2014
    Extremely happy with service and items
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I can make any comments as soon as my order arrive. but the stuff i ordered were good, do give any discounts?
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Sep 23, 2014
    It took us along time to find the sliders out daughter likes the best. We went thru a lot of other brands these were the best
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    I ordered New Balance insoles. Not only was Respro Medical the least expensive of any on-line vender by a long-shot, the speed of delivery was astronomically quick. I received a great product at a great price, received at works-class speed.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    was confused as to why, when I first opted to check out using my amazon account, there was a shipping charge added. Shipping was free from Respo Medical, and I am a Amazon Prime member, which should result in free shipping. I was logged into my amazon account, and yet the cost was to be more than $20 more due to shipping. Confusing to say the least
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 17, 2014
    Fast, free shipping.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Too many questions
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Excellent prices and free shipping. I also could not find the XL gloves in most online stores, but RESPROMEDICAL had them. I will check them out for my husband's CPAP supplies.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    I would expect that this information be held in strict confidence.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    I have used these gloves for over a year and I LOVE them. I can't find a store that carries them. I am so grateful to have an opportunity to buy them online.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good experience, easy site to navigate
  • Aug 30, 2014
    quick and easily found and ordered merchandise
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    I asked a question and no reply
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Sep 2, 2014
    Expected the gloves to be a little larger
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Nice Co. to do business with.
    Aug 30, 2014
    Very good seller with the best prices..
Show
Hide
Hide