Revival Animal Health Reviews

02/13/2016
Revival Animal Health Ratings and User Reviews. Revival Animal Health is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 97 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Revival Animal Health

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Revival Animal Health Rating

More About Revival Animal Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Revival Animal Health

Showing 61 - 80 of 97 Reviews
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Product in stock and at competitive price. Easy to use website and checkout
  • Dec 23, 2015
    We are a rescue in the south and we also now have our local animal shelter ordering from you. We are a very poor county fighting for animal welfare. Free shipping would be nice
  • Dec 21, 2015
    As a customer who orders regularly, I would love to see email discounts periodically!
  • Dec 21, 2015
    Dec 27, 2015
    They have always been great! No problems and no complaints!
  • Dec 20, 2015
    I purchase from Revival a few times a year but I usually talk to your customer service reps on the phone How are normally very helpful.
  • Dec 19, 2015
    Recommended by my step-son. Ordered a Catalog and look forward to seeing what you have for animals
  • Dec 19, 2015
    Great company with good products. I am very satisfied.
  • Dec 19, 2015
    love to buy my pet supplies here.
  • Dec 18, 2015
    Revival has been a dependable source of vaccines for a long time. Their prices are competitive and the vaccine purchase includes health records and sometimes syringes. I no longer feel the need to shop around because it is time consuming and I never find a better price. Shop with them, save yourself a headache.
  • Dec 17, 2015
    really wish that canine vacines were available in a 12 dose size, single doses are expensive, but we don't need 25 doses at a time
  • Dec 15, 2015
    Many of my pet products come from this website. I have been buying from here for almost 7 years and will continue to as long as they don't change what good they have going. :)
  • Dec 15, 2015
    very happy with all my purchases from Revival!
  • Dec 14, 2015
    Good company and reasonable prices.
  • Dec 8, 2015
    So far I have been very satisfied with the products I have purchased from your company. I also appreciate the fact that you have not deluged me with emails.
    Dec 15, 2015
  • Dec 4, 2015
    This is a totally awesome company!!! if I've ever got a quick question I can call and the staff can answer or get one of the Dr's to answer by questions on a product!!
    Dec 14, 2015
    my hard to find items I can always count on Revival to have them
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Shipping charges are a little high.
    Dec 12, 2015
    Shipping costs is a little on the expensive side.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    I love the bones for my dogs. The bones help keep their teeth free of tartar.
    Dec 20, 2015
    Love this company, especially the smoked kneecaps and knuckles!
  • Nov 24, 2015
    Dec 13, 2015
    Great service and product as usual !
Show
Hide
Hide