Rich Battery Reviews

08/28/2015
Rich Battery Ratings and User Reviews. Rich Battery is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 40 reviews.

Rich Battery Rating

More About Rich Battery

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Rich Battery

Showing 11 - 30 of 40 Reviews
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Best price on this battery
  • Aug 3, 2015
    It should have more warehouses across the states in order to have better delivery times
  • Aug 3, 2015
    It was easy to do and I would recomend this company.
    Aug 9, 2015
  • Aug 2, 2015
    survey too long and irrelevant questions
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Very easy to shop.
    Aug 1, 2015
    Excellent vendor
  • Jul 23, 2015
    I won't know much about the company until I receive the items.
    Aug 7, 2015
    I madeca mistake when ordering this item. Not what i wanted at all. I returned it but have not received my money back yet. So i could not answer some of the questions. The service has been very good.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Seemed to be a good company.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Nice place to buy laptop batteries.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    I couldn't rate much as I have not recieved the product yet. I would be happy to rate later
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Easy site to buy from...
  • Jul 16, 2015
    You are close to where I live and have competitive prices.
    Jul 22, 2015
    Liked their website...easy to follow and very informative.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    The "Processing..." load after clicking "Confirm Order" took over 5 minutes the first time I did it. I had to close the window and start over.
    Jul 26, 2015
    It worked out perfectly. One thing: There should be a note that the serial number on the battery may vary and that the size is different when replacing the 6-cell with the 9-cell.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Thanks for the laptop battery at Affordable Price.100% satisfied. Excellent customer service for helping and finding the right batter for confusing hp laptop model 210. This laptop comes in 210-1000 210-2000 210-3000. And all uses different batteries.
    Jul 24, 2015
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Great product and price
    Jul 15, 2015
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Jul 19, 2015
    I purchased a battery for my laptop and it does not show fully charged after being plugged in for ample amount of time.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great Product
    Jul 10, 2015
    Easy to use site and great customer service. 100% satisfied. I buy for my company and would recommend to others. Richbattery is the best site i have seen so far with rock bottom price for excellent quality
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I can't wait to receive my battery so I can began using my netbook
    Jul 10, 2015
    Everything was fine
Show
Hide
Hide