Rich Battery Reviews

09/01/2014
Rich Battery Ratings and User Reviews. Rich Battery is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 77 reviews.

Rich Battery Rating

More About Rich Battery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rich Battery

Showing 21 - 40 of 77 Reviews
  • Aug 7, 2014
    espero recibirla recien la vcompre
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Purchasing process was simple. Prices on products were great. Shipping seemed a bit high.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    My purchase did not go through the first time around. I was a little disappointed, but I am glad there was a follow up e-mail. I would have purchased the product from another merchant otherwise.
    Aug 11, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    The purchase experience was quick and easy.I will wait till I receive and use the product to rate the site.
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    It was great experience.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Site was easy to navigate and product descriptions were very clear
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I enjoyed the selection and value of the products on the Rich Battery site. What a great deal!I just wish I could've figured out how to carry my coupon code discount over to the Amazon checkout window. It didn't seem to take...
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I hope this item is the correct charger for my HP Pavilion Sleekbook 14. I tried buying a universal charger and ended up taking it back to the store because it would not fit my laptop.
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Rich Battery was simple and easy to use, very well priced.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Rich battery had the laptop battery I needed for an extremely affordable price.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very satisfied if you follow through in shipping
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Web site could use an update. Product descriptions were obviously generic, fill-in-the-product-name templates. Very satisfied with functionality of site for purchase process, however.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Aug 1, 2014
    Exlant info received sooner than expected.good quality
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    Site was easy to use, place the order, and the product arrived quickly. Too easy!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I was very happy to find this site. I have been pricing replacement batteries for my Toshiba laptop and have been quoted anywhere from $100 to $155.
    Jul 28, 2014
    I have already recommended Rich Battery to friends. Your website was so easy to use.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    The website was easy to search items for, and response times were good. Straightforward information provided, including shipping choices.
    Jul 26, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Smooth and great buy. Best price ever i got on the laptop batteries
    Jul 25, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Good experience. Let's see if the battery fits and works well.
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 26, 2014
    Awesome, they had a hard-to-find battery at a great price.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    great experience so far!
    Jul 26, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide