RicksCamaros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

RicksCamaros.com Reviews

05/23/2017
RicksCamaros.com Ratings and User Reviews. RicksCamaros.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 357 reviews.

RicksCamaros.com Rating

More About RicksCamaros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

67% 68%

Neutral

24% 22%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RicksCamaros.com

Showing 22 - 41 of 357 Reviews
  • May 17, 2017
    my login from ecklers dont work on you web site frustration , also i cant get nobody on the phone this is ridiculusespacialy that a have a rep assigned Christina Goost
  • May 17, 2017
    for some reason your website will lock up my laptop, but the page will be recovered with order on the reboot, I use Fire Fox, not Windows
  • May 16, 2017
    A great place to find parts for my hobby
  • May 16, 2017
    SITE COULD USE A LITTLE MORE CURB APEAL PERSONALLY WAS KINDA OF SKEPTICAL OF SITE.
  • May 16, 2017
    spent over $400 and still had to pay $38 in shipping. I think free shipping should be offered on a certain purchase amount as a standard policy
  • May 16, 2017
    Excellent quality in parts, people at Ricks have been very helpful and told me that some of my parts could not ship on time but gave me options. I will be back. Thanks
  • Apr 30, 2017
    I have built a 69 Camaro before with Ricks Camaro. I cant think of anywhere else to go!!!
    May 16, 2017
    My experience with Ricks was a very good one and I expect the future ones to be the same.
  • May 15, 2017
    Shipping costs were way too high for such a small part.
  • May 06, 2017
    ordering on line pricing and shipping is better than on phone order.
    May 15, 2017
  • May 03, 2017
    Shipping prices are little high. Had problems creating account may have been my phone. I'll let you know more when parts arrive
    May 15, 2017
  • May 15, 2017
    There was a 20% discount code posted at the top of the website "EEMW" for orders over $250. I purposely ordered from this page and went over that, and the discount code did not function. I could not find a link to what items may be excluded, no details about the sale. This is frustrating.
  • May 15, 2017
    Awesome experience. Good deals and find the right part the first time!
  • May 06, 2017
    Discount code did not work and you should have some type program for free shipping
    May 15, 2017
    the parts was not 100% correct but will use it anyway and your prices are not competitive
  • May 01, 2017
    May 15, 2017
    First and last time buying from them
  • May 14, 2017
    very happy with your products
  • May 14, 2017
    They are very similar to original equipment items
  • May 13, 2017
    Great working page, easy to find parts and all ordered has been right parts at least
  • May 13, 2017
    Always happy with Ricks.
  • May 13, 2017
    Looking forward to getting my headers!
  • May 14, 2017
    very happy with your products