RitzCamera.com Reviews

08/30/2015
RitzCamera.com Ratings and User Reviews. RitzCamera.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 75 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.
RitzCamera.com provides a great selection of quality photo, video and digital products at competitive prices. At RitzCamera.com your order is always tax-free and includes free shipping when you spend $100 or more. Orders are protected by their low price guarantee and include US warranties.
Circle of Excellence - RitzCamera.com

2000 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RitzCamera.com Rating

More About RitzCamera.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 67%

Neutral

4% 8%

Negative

19% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RitzCamera.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Disappointed expedited shipping was not an option.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Basic camera store ......had tripod head I wanted at reasonable price. Limited supply of high speed SD cards, filters, and card cases...could not find what I wanted.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    You had one of the best prices on the nikkor 24-70mm f2.8 lens. So I purchased it.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great shopping experience , just wish they still had a box store in my town!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Overall experience was great especially checkout; it is very easy and convenient (I used Paypal)
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Love the deals
  • Aug 19, 2015
    I order or the Sherman Police Department and we are tax exempt.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Good experience. Online chat with Mike was very helpful.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    I am buying this for my 93 year old father.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Great
    Aug 18, 2015
    With free shipping for the Phantom 3 battery, it was the best price I could find. It was recived on time. Will order again in the futher.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    good price and easy to purchase
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Aug 5, 2015
    too early to say if the merchandise will be delivered on time, paid extra for that. will see if its really worth it
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Great site, great selection. Will definitely purchase again.
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 9, 2015
    The Camera Nikon D610 body came in an opened box, no warantee card, no battery and no user manual. Luckily I had a battery so I could use the camera to insure it was working. Very unhappy that the day I received the camera Ritz closed early 2 PM EST. Called left message waiting to see if Ritz responds Monday.

    From RitzCamera.com

    All of our Nikon items are listed in bold, blue font as being an "import" that also provides a pop-up info box with further explanations. As a result, warranty cards and manuals are not included in the packaging. However, it does have a 1 year Ritz ... Read full response »
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Your phone and online customer service reps are awesome
    Aug 21, 2015
    Very fast shipping, product perfect,
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    Very positive experience!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I was very impressed with Mike and my on line chat he was very helpful.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Seamless shopping experience.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    great price, great service so far!
    Aug 5, 2015
    Cancelled my order and offered no solutions. They simply cancelled it
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Aug 5, 2015
    Their phone number doesn't work. It has a busy signal when I try to call them. Feedback via email is slow and not helpful.
Show
Hide
Hide