RitzCamera.com Reviews

07/24/2014
RitzCamera.com Ratings and User Reviews. RitzCamera.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 233 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
RitzCamera.com provides a great selection of quality photo, video and digital products at competitive prices. At RitzCamera.com your order is always tax-free and includes free shipping when you spend $100 or more. Orders are protected by their low price guarantee and include US warranties.
Circle of Excellence - RitzCamera.com

2000 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RitzCamera.com Rating

More About RitzCamera.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 86%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

15% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RitzCamera.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 233 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    So far the experience has been good.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great site very consumer friendly!!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    difficulty checking out. unable to use multiple gift cards. when I decided to check out using my regular cc, after entering all info. it wouldn't allow me to enter my cc #. had a chat with customer service. unable to fix problem. would talk to the IT dept. never heard from them. checkout went ok almost 24 hours later
  • Jul 22, 2014
    When I needed a camera, I came back to Ritz Camera because of the insanely quick shipping that I remembered from my webcam purchase a few years ago.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I think it's a bit premature to ask about my buying experience when the product has not yet arrived.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Had a ton of trouble inputting credit card info and waste of time.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    the credit card information box did not work for two days. had to wait to place order. everything else was good
  • Jul 20, 2014
    An easy unbelievable shopping experience!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I am highly pleased with all the prices and the shipping choices.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I enjoy coming to Ritz Camera because it is easy to look at products
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Great customer service. Especially Carl.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Great deal on a great camera. I would recommend checking this site.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    Adding Tracking number on the order itself would be nice
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    Extremely pleased with all aspects of my purchase experience. Great price on Nikon lens (55-300). My order arrived on time and in excellent condition. Will certainly consider Ritz for my next camera purchase.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great and easy site to use!
    Jul 18, 2014
    It's a really awesome camera
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    I am still waiting for update on camera order that was placed 10 days ago.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    great deal !!
    Jul 17, 2014
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Excellent product, prices and services
    Jul 18, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    After well over a week my order was still listed as pending with no explanation. I tried live chat and was just told they couldn't help me because the person he needed to consult with had left work already. When I e-mailed customer support I just received a simple response with little beyond "we cancelled your order" and no clear explanation or detail. I sent a professional, calm response mentioning my displeasure at the order being canceled and asking for some details. Two weeks later and I have not received a response, details or an apology.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    Delivered fast and as described. Thanks Ritz Camera!
Show
Hide
Hide