RitzCamera.com Reviews

12/05/2016
RitzCamera.com Ratings and User Reviews. RitzCamera.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 299 reviews.
RitzCamera.com provides a great selection of quality photo, video and digital products at competitive prices. At RitzCamera.com your order is always tax-free and includes free shipping when you spend $100 or more. Orders are protected by their low price guarantee and include US warranties.
Circle of Excellence - RitzCamera.com

2000 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RitzCamera.com Rating

More About RitzCamera.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RitzCamera.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 299 Reviews
  • Dec 1, 2016
    no comments at this time. everything was perfect.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Good deal on a camera I've been looking for for a while now - thanks!
  • Dec 1, 2016
    site was easy to manage
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Faair prices. orry there is no local store anymore.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    As a art student this was more affordable than Walmart and B&H. Mot likely, depending on how quickly my item comes in, I'll probably shop here again for my camera needs.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    I thought I was purchasing thru a Target store that was confusing. During check out another website popped up which was a hunting website so that was confusing. I hope I receive my order.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Good experience but the site could use some updating for a better user experience. I would definitely buy from here again.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    We used to have a Ritz Camera near ne years age and had family members go there and they were very happy.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    I haven"t received t
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Great prices and awesome free 2 day shipping!
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Long standing and well known trusted business to deal with.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Ease of transaction
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I found that your camera bundles were amazing as far as the price and amount of items included. I could not find a better deal whatsoever. I am so excited in getting into photography with my new camera!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Be more specific when it comes to price. The price jumped up and I am not sure why when I selected it in my cart.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    The website is easy to use and they had a good selection
  • Nov 28, 2016
    best price for the Nikon D3400 2 lens kit
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Didn't know about the merchant, was told to go to this site by a friend, glad I did.
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Great price, easy to use site, very pleased.
    Dec 1, 2016
    Pleasant and easy experience. Thank you
  • Nov 15, 2016
    Nov 29, 2016
    Awesome products and awesome service