RitzCamera.com Reviews

08/27/2015
RitzCamera.com Ratings and User Reviews. RitzCamera.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 80 reviews.
RitzCamera.com provides a great selection of quality photo, video and digital products at competitive prices. At RitzCamera.com your order is always tax-free and includes free shipping when you spend $100 or more. Orders are protected by their low price guarantee and include US warranties.
Circle of Excellence - RitzCamera.com

2000 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RitzCamera.com Rating

More About RitzCamera.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 71%

Neutral

3% 7%

Negative

18% 21%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RitzCamera.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 80 Reviews
  • Jun 13, 2015
    More store locations could be really, really helpful, to complement on-line shopping experience.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Great Experience...Thank YOU!!!
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Mobile navigation is difficult
  • Jun 11, 2015
    i liked the camera options but couldn't find a camera bag that was in stock. That was frustrating.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Detail Description Fast Transaction Live Chat was useful
  • Jun 10, 2015
    A very great place to shop for all your camera needs.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    I have grandchildren from 4 years to 21 and I am the picture taker. I have 2 canon cameras & love to take pics. The up coming event for picture taking is my youngest son's wdding. I gave my daughter-in-law my first canon rebel xl camera & I have since bought 2 more canon camera. I bought my first extra lens for my rebel xl at ritz when it was at the mall in Anderson, S.C. I have looked at newegg on line and tigerdirect but always come back to Ritz so now I have decided to go ahead & register instead of checking out as a new customer & get e-mails from Ritz also. Thanks
  • Jun 7, 2015
    I was glad you had the camera I wanted at a price I could afford and away to make payments.
    Jun 13, 2015
    At this point I am very unhappy with RitzCamera as they sent me a used camera instead of a brand new camera I was expecting. My only thought is someone sent me a return and was just not paying attention. I have emailed them since they are not open on weekends and am hoping they will fix this mess ASAP.

    From RitzCamera.com

    Dear Customer, Thanks for contacting us! We're terribly sorry about the condition your item came in. Please contact our customer service department - we will make this right for you! Best Regards, Customer Service Ritz Camera
  • Jun 3, 2015
    so far so good, awaiting the product ...
    Jun 11, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    seems easy to order
  • Jun 2, 2015
    You have such nice pricing.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    FIRST TIME PURCHASING FORM THEM, SO NOT REAL SURE HOW THIS WILL ALL COME OUT IN THE END. THEY DID OFFER A NICE PRICE ON THE CAMERA I WAS LOOKING FOR. HOPEFULLY EVERYTHING WILL BE GOOD.
  • May 30, 2015
    over all very satasfide very easy to find what i was looking for and they have amazing deals for what i was loooking for this is my first dslr camrea and im happy i bought it from here
  • May 22, 2015
    I called with questions and they were very helpful.
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 17, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    All went well and as expected!
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Jun 3, 2015
    My First transaction with Ritz and they did not disappoint. Sure it took two tries to get all the order items delivered (backorder) but the customer service was prompt in replying to all of my queries and resolved the issues quickly. This was part of a canon rebate and adequate information was given to guide through the rebate.
Show
Hide
Hide