RitzCamera.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

RitzCamera.com Reviews

01/21/2018
RitzCamera.com Ratings and User Reviews. RitzCamera.com is rated 7.5 out of 10 from 100 reviews.
RitzCamera.com provides a great selection of quality photo, video and digital products at competitive prices. At RitzCamera.com your order is always tax-free and includes free shipping when you spend $100 or more. Orders are protected by their low price guarantee and include US warranties.
Circle of Excellence - RitzCamera.com

2000 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RitzCamera.com Rating

More About RitzCamera.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

72% 68%

Neutral

14% 9%

Negative

14% 23%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RitzCamera.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 100 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2017
    na
    Nov 30, 2017
    na
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Price was same as everyone else, free shipping, and everything I needed was in stock. Thank you!
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Thank you for being there
  • Nov 28, 2017
    It was great to find an easy to buy product for the cheapest price on the internet!
  • Nov 28, 2017
    n/a
  • Nov 28, 2017
    I remember retail stores .. no longer available here... but the name attracted me to trust the site
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Love the sales price in comparison to Amazon and other retailers which is why I made the purchase on Ritz
  • Nov 27, 2017
    They provided the lowest price for the item I was in search for and check out was easy.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Great customer service
  • Nov 27, 2017
    .
  • Nov 27, 2017
    painful experience and survey
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Ritz Cameras are the only brand that we trust.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Na
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Best prices!
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Great experience! I got the same camera, lenses, and bag for the same price as offered by Target and other retailers for Cyber Monday, plus 10 other items Target did not have in their bundle.
  • Nov 26, 2017
    Great selection and prices
  • Nov 26, 2017
    great prices
  • Nov 17, 2017
    very good products and prices
    Nov 26, 2017
  • Nov 25, 2017
    Didnt notice how to use PayPal at first. Was not very intuitive.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Nov 25, 2017
    My purchase experience exceeded expectations, beating the price of other competitors and arriving before the estimated time of arrival. Will be purchasing with Ritz Camera in the future.