Roamans.com Reviews

07/27/2014
Roamans.com Ratings and User Reviews. Roamans.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 8293 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.
Roamans.com features plus size fashions, offering one of the best selections of sportswear, dresses, intimate apparel and footwear.

Roamans.com Coupons »

Roamans.com Rating

More About Roamans.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 79%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

10% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Roamans.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 8293 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love their sales
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I love the clothes but sometimes the price too much
  • Jul 27, 2014
    They are fast and care about satisfaction of the customer.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    they always give free totes or something frre but we never get they give it to me after I spend hundreds of dollars they should just send a couple free totes. send more higher coupons to the many that spend tons of money with you. show your appreciation.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    so far I like the size/fit of their products.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Comfort Choice is sold by Roamans and I like this bran because it fits perfectly.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I really enjoy all my clothing from roamans. As a plus size it's not easy for me to afford good quality clothing at affordable prices. Roamans has my styles and sales for my budget. Thank you! Roamans
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Saved $11 but shipping was just as much as I saved. Expected free shipping for a sale weekend. Felt duped but need items so bought this time. Not next time
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I love to Shop with Roamans.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I am always satisfied with romans
  • Jul 27, 2014
    website wouldn't bring up picture of dress when I clicked on it. must be problem with website today as I've had no problem before.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Always a pleasure ordering and receiving my order from Roaman's. Quality of products is excellent.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    It was hard to find the right shoes in the color of Champagne. Also, the colors that I wanted for the shirts to order where out of stock.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I have enjoyed Roaman's clothing since the first item I ever ordered. Not only that, the return policy is great and hassle free.I will be a lifetime customer!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I have been satisfied with my purchases from Romans.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I love shopping at Rommans I pretty only place I shop
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great website to order from, good quality merchandise!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love the clothes but not too crazy about the prices.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I really like their clothes and styles
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I like the site and the discriptions it provided about their products.
Show
Hide
Hide