Rockler.com Reviews

07/24/2014
Rockler.com Ratings and User Reviews. Rockler.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 745 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
Rockler Woodworking and Hardware: Woodworking tools and supplies, hardware, home improvement

Rockler.com Rating

More About Rockler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rockler.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 745 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Sale prices are very competitive with other online retailers.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    My husband does woodworking and finds tools & hardware on Rockler.com that he can't find anywhere else att an excellent price for good quality.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Rockler has always had the items I needed for my projects. I would recommend them to any craftsmen.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    telephone help was very helpful on first order
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Excellent quality and a lot of choices.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I visit the site all the time. I really like the products that are offered at Rockler.com. I need a bigger tool budget.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I use Rockler for many of my purchases relating to woodworking supplies, reasonable pricing and great selection.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    So far it is a good place to find things for woodworking tools
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Rockler prices are in general rather high but their sales are attractive.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great company to deal with
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great products with easy checkout.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I've been shopping with Rockler in Orange, CA and Rockler.com for15 or more years. I've always been satisfied with their product quality and availability.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Rockler is a good source of woodworking supplies and equipment.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    On hinges, the sight needs to have drawings with all dimensions.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I have no comments to mark, thank you
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Rockler has always been "ahead of the game" in customer service, orders have always been on time and the quality has been superb! Rockler is my "go to" place for wood working supplies.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    The shipping charges was high for two mirror swivel bolts
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    A great company to do business with. Good quality products.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Looks ok so far, lets see how long the products take to be delivered before real comment can be made.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    After checking on internet, found Rockler and compared prices and values and decided this was the place for me..placed order, received in a somewhat timely manner, very satisfied and will continue using Rockler for other items when needed.
Show
Hide
Hide