Rockler.com Reviews

10/21/2014
Rockler.com Ratings and User Reviews. Rockler.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 656 reviews.
Rockler Woodworking and Hardware: Woodworking tools and supplies, hardware, home improvement

Rockler.com Rating

More About Rockler.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rockler.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 656 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Most prices are higher than competitors. Specials are great, as is hardware variety.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I like things well made.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Checkout was BAD. Had to phone your call center to find out you didn't want my full zip codes like your form calls for, just the first 5 numbers.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I like the many products you offer
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I have always had great experiences with Rockler, both in the store and on line.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I have gotten and occasionally order from your catalog several times over the last several years but this was the first over the internet purchase for me. It went well.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I like both Rockler and Woodcraft. I do not compare prices when the need arises. I expect the prices to be about equal. Shipping cost has an affect.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I plan to visiting here more. looks good.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    My favorite place to order from. everything I have ever ordered has met my expectations
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I always worry that my order is correct and that it is a secure website.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Very nice looking site and quality vendor. I am new to woodworking, but rockler is one of my favorite woodworking sites to visit, especially OUTLET. I bought from Rockler several Incra miter gauges, rockler clamps, They are of very good quality. Always looking for different discounts and promo codes. Thank You.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    good but prices are higher than what I would expect for the products - especially shipping and handling
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Very satisfactory experience with previous on-line orders.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    great place to shop
  • Oct 16, 2014
    It was a good , until I got to the check out. I finally got it done.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    For a new product, both clamps arrive in what appeared to be used condition. While this will not impact the performance and I'll not return them, I am disappointed.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Always the highest quality goods
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Oct 18, 2014
    Question about free shipping. It didn't apply. Still happy.
Show
Hide
Hide