Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Reviews

06/22/2017
Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Ratings and User Reviews. Rocky Mountain ATV/MC is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 6090 reviews. Last rated on 06/21/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Rating

More About Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 85%

Neutral

12% 13%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

Showing 1 - 20 of 6090 Reviews
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Prices are good shipping is a little expensive. cost me $25 for 4 ball joints for my grizzly. Other than that awesome website easy to use and fair prices. I shop for all my wheeler parts here,
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Very convenient and good prices!! Thank you!!
  • May 30, 2017
    Jun 21, 2017
    muy buena compania
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Great Service super fast delivery , keep up the great work!!!
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Very easy and great deals, selection is the best i have found
  • Jun 21, 2017
    A fantastic place to buy motocross related products!!
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Love this place and the last time I ordered something they called me to make sure they had everything right!
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Please with purchases
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Easier access to package tracking would be convenient
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Always like your products, but I shop for tools elsewhere, bit higher than comp.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Always a satisfactory experience.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Rocky Mountain always have what I need and when I need them. Shipping price to Alaska is very good and better then other suppliers.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    My husband and I frequently shop Rocky Mountain ATV for many different items.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Great place to get my ATV needs, I've ordered multiple times and have had great experiences each time, fast shipping and reasonable prices, I will always order my atv needs from here.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Rocky Mountain is the best they have every thing and for a great price.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Puppies
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Improve the selection process with sub categories
  • Jun 09, 2017
    Jun 21, 2017
    Product is just what we wanted. Delivered promptly & complete.
  • Jun 14, 2017
    I AM A BIG FAN OF ROCKY MOUNTAIN ATV BECAUSE THEY HAVE A HUGE VARIETY OF PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES.
    Jun 21, 2017
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Great prices and easy to deal with!