Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Reviews

11/22/2014
Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Ratings and User Reviews. Rocky Mountain ATV/MC is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 6080 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Rating

More About Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rocky Mountain ATV/MC

Showing 31 - 50 of 6080 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great place to shop
  • Nov 21, 2014
    GReat enjoyed shopping
  • Nov 21, 2014
    great products at great prices
  • Nov 21, 2014
    excellent customer service starting with live chat, followed by telephone support finished by placing order on-line.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    The dirt bike racing apparel looks fantastic. I hope my nephews will like them!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Love ordering from Rocky Mountain ATV/MC! Prices and best selection ever.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Ive been using rocky mountain for about 7 years now and I've been satisfied for all those purchases. i won't go to any other website. thank you for your guys help and you're awesome
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great site for all your off road motorcycle needs.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    always courteous and professional with great shipping speed. i have bought here in the past and will continue to do so in the future!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Rmatv is hands down the best. Thank you for your sponsorship with the CORCS series here in CO!!!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Another easy transaction
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Good company shipping is always fast.
    Nov 21, 2014
    Great place to do business!!!
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    The items I ordered were in stock, shipped out right away and arrived on time. I do plan to return a couple things because we ordered the wrong color (our mistake). We have always had good experiences ordering from Rock Mountain.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Not a bad site, prices comparable with amazon.
    Nov 21, 2014
    Quick shiping all the thing I needed in one package.
  • Nov 5, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    Good job guys
  • Nov 1, 2014
    I dislike that when I left the page my cart emptied
    Nov 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide