Rooms To Go Kids Reviews

09/01/2014
Rooms To Go Kids Ratings and User Reviews. Rooms To Go Kids is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 348 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

Rooms To Go Kids Rating

More About Rooms To Go Kids

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 67%

Neutral

8% 15%

Negative

14% 19%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rooms To Go Kids

Showing 1 - 20 of 348 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Hope will get furniture sooner.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    The internet site did not have a search option. This was very surprising. Also, i have to call in to revise my order because some of the items were not available on the website for order. Checkout was seamless and efficient.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    not sure about the problem, but not able to print receipt before closing program
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Dislike the Delivery and Setup fee
  • Sep 1, 2014
    the show room did not have enough help in Knoxville- that's why I ordered online
  • Sep 1, 2014
    When I went to the store I was given a higher price than online. I was going to go back to purchase in-store but it was cheaper online , unfortunately the sales person would not get commission . I wish rooms to go would honor the lower price in store.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    purchasing this item was very difficult with your system especially since it was going to a differect address
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Make all NFL team logos go on your beds. EXP Superbowl teams!!!!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Love the customer service and products!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Some items are not listed on the website. Some items show pictures with items that do not come with the current selection. Customer service representatives were clear, concise and very helpful. Visited a showroom prior to making purchase and was please with the overall quality of the products offered by Rooms To Go.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    The quality of the lamp was great. I wish that they had other sports lamp with this quality besides baseball
  • Aug 31, 2014
    is good enough
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Easy online purchase with free shipping
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Michelle in customer service was helpful and professional.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    very high shipping!!!! delivery date to slow!!
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great quality for kids furniture
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great site easy to navigate I will defenatly use again.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Delivery cost is too high.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Incomplete assembly - still waiting for resolution. Poor assembly quality - multiple broken parts tacked together by rushed installers.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Good. Just wish I could have delivery sooner.
    Sep 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide