RosaryMart.com Reviews

01/21/2017
RosaryMart.com Ratings and User Reviews. RosaryMart.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 34 reviews.

RosaryMart.com Rating

More About RosaryMart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for RosaryMart.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 34 Reviews
  • Jan 5, 2017
    I had trouble with their searches. For example, I would enter a finger or ring type of rosary, and I would receive results that had a lot of stuff that was not at all related to what I was searching for. It made it very difficult to find what I was looking for.
  • Jan 3, 2017
    I especially value the wooden rosaries
  • Dec 21, 2016
    Excellent site, will visit again
    Dec 27, 2016
    ordered it late but received it in time for Christmas. WOW. Couldn't be happier
  • Dec 19, 2016
    Dec 27, 2016
    the items came a little late - but it was the Christmas weekend - - so, no problem
  • Dec 19, 2016
    I love the beautiful gifts that rosary mart has. I always buy my Catholic gifts from them. It's easy and convient.
    Dec 28, 2016
    Great products and great selection.
  • Dec 18, 2016
    Dec 29, 2016
    Very cheap piece of jewelry. Many of the metal parts have sharp edges that hurt when the necklace is worn, and cut into the skin. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
  • Dec 18, 2016
    Jan 3, 2017
    Great Sheppard's cross at reasonable price, great to give at a retreat.
  • Dec 12, 2016
    Spoke with a man this morning and he was very polite and helpful.
    Dec 21, 2016
  • Dec 10, 2016
    Convenient and found exactly what I was looking for. Great price, too!
    Dec 21, 2016
    Exactly what I was looking for, and decently priced.
  • Dec 8, 2016
    Dec 17, 2016
    Loved the items!
  • Dec 8, 2016
    The link to the product was sent to me by my wife, so I didn't linger on the site.
    Dec 26, 2016
  • Dec 3, 2016
    Reserving judgment until order arrives.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Very nice selection.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    This is going to be a Christmas gift for my Religious Ed students (5th) grade. For many of them this will be their first rosary. Pleased with your selection.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    My first time here. Ordered same products from another company three weeks ago and never received the products and no refund
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I was happy to find a plain rosary not dedicated to anyone
  • Nov 22, 2016
    Great pricing for products.
    Dec 26, 2016
  • Nov 14, 2016
    Dec 3, 2016
    I really appreciate the great customer support and the rosaries are exactly what I was looking for.
  • Oct 22, 2016
    Nov 7, 2016
    I am very happy with the rosary I bought. They exceeded my expectations.