Ross-Simons Reviews

02/11/2016
Ross-Simons Ratings and User Reviews. Ross-Simons is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 683 reviews.
Ross-Simons offers a value priced selection of fine jewelry, famous name tableware, collectibles, gifts, furniture and more. Jewelry selections range from sterling silver to platinum and diamonds, watches, rings, bracelets, necklaces and gems, plus designer jewelry. Ross-Simons offers prices at up to 70% below comparable retailers. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Free S... Show More Ross-Simons offers a value priced selection of fine jewelry, famous name tableware, collectibles, gifts, furniture and more. Jewelry selections range from sterling silver to platinum and diamonds, watches, rings, bracelets, necklaces and gems, plus designer jewelry. Ross-Simons offers prices at up to 70% below comparable retailers. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Free Shipping. Fabulous Jewelry Great Prices - Since 1952.

Ross-Simons Rating

More About Ross-Simons

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 87%

Neutral

2% 5%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ross-Simons

Showing 81 - 100 of 683 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Quality of products are great!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Love Ross-Simons; very affordable and good quality, always.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Nice website! I wanted an unusual type of ring and you had it! thanks
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I had a that had a free shipping code. When entered it could be validated, although I just got the catalog in the mail yesterday.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I have shopped with Ross-Simons for years, I have always been satisfied with their products and trust that they will satisfy what I am looking for
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Fast delivery products are of good quality
  • Jan 27, 2016
    You should offer free shipping at all times, just as retailers of your caliber do. There are also times when your sales or the regular retail prices are no bargain, at all.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    The customer service representatives are always courteous whenever I shop there I am very satisfied
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Very pleased with the ease of online ordering.
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Jan 28, 2016
    This Green Amethyst ring is just Beautiful!! The quality is spot on. I love it and I bought it for me to me on my birthday.
  • Jan 17, 2016
    Jan 30, 2016
    I loved the fact that there were 2 discounts & free shipping!
  • Jan 16, 2016
    Have been searching for a chain of this type for quite some time. Am looking forward to receiving it in my mailbox.
    Jan 27, 2016
  • Jan 14, 2016
    My late husband always ordered from Ross-Simons for special gifts - at least 3 times a year. I was always thrilled with his selections.
    Jan 28, 2016
    My late husband did alot of shopping with Ross-Simons and I have some beautiful one of a kind pieces.
  • Jan 13, 2016
    i am very fond of ross+ simon as they seem to have a very eclectic collection of jewelry ...they are always on trend with the newest styles and i love being on trend as well as the classic pieces ... i must say in the past i have always been pleased with my purchases but recently in December i bought 2 pairs of earrings and was very disappointed with the quality of both ...the metal hinge on one was very rough and the other was quite loose the other pair was quite loose leaving a great risk of falling off o returned both for a refund ..since then i have ordered 2 rings ..keeping one as the other was a style i found unattractive
    Jan 27, 2016
    I have been a long time customer of ROSS SIMON ...for the most part I have always been extremely satisfied with all my purchases ...that being said . I did purchase 2 pair of earrings very recently , the "quality " I have come to know with RS was not apparent ...both were very disappointing , one pair , the mechanism that holds the earring in place on one pair was very loose thus creating the potential of the earring to fall off ..the other pair of earrings had a hinge that had rough edges that prevented it from opening and closing smoothly ( which made them seem cheaply made ) and I was afraid it would break since it did not open and close properly .....I also purchased a pair 2 KT CZ stud earrings set in 14 kt gold ..they did not sit on my ear properly because of the size , but I also thought the setting and the post were very thinly made not as much gold as I would have expected for the price .overall I have always been extremely satisfied with the selection the service and the response if there is a problem .
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Great value and selection.
    Jan 30, 2016
  • Jan 8, 2016
    I have shopped with Ross-Simons since their store was on Weybosset St. in Providence, R.I. I find the latest trends, excellent customer service and fast shipping. Merchandise is top quality, and always competitively priced. I am so glad for the catalogs and on-line shopping! Thank you, Long-time customer
    Jan 27, 2016
  • Jan 7, 2016
    I have been buying on line for under2 years and have used several other jewelry sites but this is my first purchase With Ross-simon....I very much like your collections ....
    Jan 29, 2016
    The ring is rough and not comfortable The pendent too small The disk pendent was ok but the chain is too light for size of pendent The packaging, however is great
  • Dec 30, 2015
    I love shopping with Ross-Simons because it is so convenient, the items are quality, and the delivery fast and guaranteed.
    Jan 28, 2016
    I'm a shopper, and shopping ROSS+SIMONS is so easy, so much fun, and saves me so much time and moey!
Show
Hide
Hide