Rpp Hobby Reviews

07/29/2015
Rpp Hobby Ratings and User Reviews. Rpp Hobby is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 344 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Rpp Hobby

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Rpp Hobby Rating

More About Rpp Hobby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rpp Hobby

Showing 101 - 120 of 344 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2015
    shipping charges are a little high
  • Jun 28, 2015
    very good service and competitive prices
  • Jun 27, 2015
    RPP purchase = tower hobbies easy pay. Just sayin.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Great selection minus no Fuze combos. Wish the site had a switch to switch things to CAD but google works fine
  • Jun 26, 2015
    They have a wide variety of anything rc and have competitive prices.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Love the service from rpp hobby. Very friendly service too
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Thanks for the good customer service
  • Jun 25, 2015
    It's always easy to get what i want. Usually have things i want in stock. My favorite shopping site!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    It was great
  • Jun 24, 2015
    I have always heard good things about rpp hobby and there customer service. So figured id do an order. Looking forward to receiving my parts. Thank you Neil (aka dready)
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Always been GREAT to deal with!
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Rpp rocks Dallas Texas has great sales and great product and shipping is out of this world fast
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    Fast shipping and good prices
  • Jun 18, 2015
    RPP shipping is the best without a doubt. I never have to worry where my package is before I realize it its on my doorstep. RPP Rocks !
    Jun 29, 2015
    RPP is awesome with their FAST shipping. I am impressed, from ordering to my door how soon it's here.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    I love buying from rpp hobby. They are quick to ship and very helpful. Thank you!
    Jun 27, 2015
    I love shopping at RPP Hobby! Good selection, good prices, nice people to deal with and super fast shipping! Thank you!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    The initial account creation software engine duplicates the last entry in the new input area. Also the search engine software does not bring forth all of the asked for products.
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    My transaction was easy and the product was great. USPS dropped the ball however.
  • May 25, 2015
    It's so good. Highl quality products!
    Jun 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide