Rpp Hobby Reviews

08/29/2014
Rpp Hobby Ratings and User Reviews. Rpp Hobby is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 201 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Rpp Hobby

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Rpp Hobby Rating

More About Rpp Hobby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Rpp Hobby

Showing 101 - 120 of 201 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I did not know that my shipping address needs to be my billing address that's define but was unable to change my shipping to my billing and I put in for Feliz Felix, Felix is wrong hope it can be change and the product ships to my billing thank you
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Awesome experience so far, cant wait for it to arrive!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Very good web site
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I always shop local first to support our small town business, but when they dont have what I need I go straight to RPP! RPP has excellent service and my orders always show up sooner than expected. By far the best hobby site. Thanks RPP!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Your website help me out with my Axial scx10 I started with the honcho and now I'm building a 6x6.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Love your service and shipping prices and speed! Your prices Often times are better than competitors such as tower or eBay! Cheers!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Shipping was way more than expected, but they were the only one to have item I needed in stock
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Always a pleasure to shop @ RPP!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    fare prices, faster shipping
    Jul 15, 2014
    Email never was responded to
  • Jul 10, 2014
    For what I ordered you guys are great ! But you do have a lot of " out of stock " items.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    To bad that to get free shipping we have to buy 150.00 or more.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Thank again RPP !! Great selection & customer service !
  • Jul 8, 2014
    great cust service, in cali!!!
  • Jul 8, 2014
    great shopping wish there was more inventory
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    Offer the ability to NOT have to sign for a package. I was unable to be at home when the item was delivered and because of that I had to pick it up from a FedEx location.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Stocks some of the harder to find parts plus great service.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Very cool web i found a lot of staff that i am excited about.thank you Rpp Hobby
    Jul 10, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    very good web site for rc parts
    Jul 10, 2014
  • Jun 21, 2014
    So far I'm impressed. Will wait tell my order arrives.Mary Jean Bennett
    Jul 8, 2014
    This was the fastes Service I have ever experienced from a Online seller. They will be my first choice in they future.Blair and Mary Bennettbenny
Show
Hide
Hide