Rpp Hobby Reviews

05/29/2016
Rpp Hobby Ratings and User Reviews. Rpp Hobby is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 300 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Rpp Hobby

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Rpp Hobby Rating

More About Rpp Hobby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Rpp Hobby

Showing 21 - 40 of 300 Reviews
  • May 25, 2016
    Rpp is a great place to order the latest parts for rock crawlers, as an added plus the ship super fast.
  • May 25, 2016
    Rpp is the fastest best rc shop out there. Friendly staff. Amazing selection. My one stop shop
  • May 25, 2016
    Great service fast shipping
  • May 25, 2016
    Super Fast SHipping!!!!!
  • May 24, 2016
    Great stuff so far, hopefully the parts arrive and I'll be stoked
  • May 24, 2016
    Very good website will continue to order from here
  • May 24, 2016
    My buddy recondmended this site to me, he swears on this site so we will see
  • May 23, 2016
    Best customer service, fast shipping
  • May 23, 2016
    Rpphobby.com is a great site and awesome shipping! Live purchasing through them!
  • May 23, 2016
    Rpphobby rocks..awesome service as always and the fastest shipping
  • May 22, 2016
    so far so good! Service does certainly rock!
  • May 22, 2016
    i am always pleased with the fast shipping!!! Easy to navigate through website!!
  • May 21, 2016
    Great shipping fast easy good products
    May 25, 2016
  • May 21, 2016
    Good so far.
  • May 15, 2016
    Rpp hobby is an awesome place to shop, or even just browse products and even learn a little, tweaks tips and tricks. Overall a very pleasant experience. Easy, straight forward, no fuss shopping. What more could anyone ask.
    May 24, 2016
    Great product selection, easy checkout, simple online shopping experience. One thing though, some of the tiny scale bits could possibly done well with perhaps a tip sheet on best installation procedures, maybe an online version of this would also help out a lot . Some of us are new to the hobby and need all the help we can get, nothing too major, but a little help goes along way.
  • May 14, 2016
    Love Rpp hobby!!! I will always return as a coustomer here
    May 25, 2016
  • May 13, 2016
    I heard from a fellow enthusiast that RPP Hobby is good place for R/C products, turns out he was correct. A large selection, good prices, and free shipping. Also I sent them a question by email and they answered within minutes, I'm impressed!
    May 24, 2016
    RPP Hobby is one of the best stores I've ever shopped for r/c products, great selection, prices, service. I'll definitely be shopping for more products in the future, I highly recommend RPP Hobby to everyone!
  • May 10, 2016
    May 23, 2016
    Great and quick service
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Always a great selection and good prices.
    May 23, 2016