RPP Hobby Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

RPP Hobby Reviews

11/24/2017
RPP Hobby Ratings and User Reviews. RPP Hobby is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 186 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - RPP Hobby

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

RPP Hobby Rating

More About RPP Hobby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 87%

Neutral

11% 12%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RPP Hobby

Showing 23 - 42 of 186 Reviews
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Good experience
  • Nov 16, 2017
    RPP is the best bobby store there is. I always order from them and they have the best prices and selection.
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Great to deal with pretty much has everything I need when I need it.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Had the hard to find wheels I've been searching for and tires at a decent price...check out was quick and easy.
    Nov 15, 2017
  • Nov 15, 2017
    I'm into the scale, great selection
  • Oct 22, 2017
    It would be nice to see better shipping fees for international customers, I know I would be more inclined to buy here if that was the case, but with companies like A Main Hobbies which offer the same prices on items but give free or $1.99 shipping to international customers its a better deal to buy there. I'm not alone on this as I've seen it in numerous posts on forums like RCCrawler and even in reviews on your products. RPP in my experience has the 2nd highest international shipping of any company I have purchased from.
    Nov 15, 2017
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Great products to choose and great price!
  • Nov 12, 2017
    Probably the best place to buy RC parts and accessories. Extremely fast shipping, great prices and great customer service. Thanks RPP!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Nov 12, 2017
    Great service, always have what i need, shipping fast and on time.
  • Nov 11, 2017
    You have a lot of great products that are easy to find. I really like your site.
  • Nov 10, 2017
    Great site lots of options and selection of products
  • Nov 09, 2017
    espero recibir mi paquete pronto, con mucha ilusión. seria muy importante agregar el idioma español a su pagina.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Great place to shop. Lots and lots to choose from
    Nov 09, 2017
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Referred to you guys from a friend ,so far good
  • Nov 08, 2017
    You guys had it...and no one else did...thank you.
  • Nov 07, 2017
    This is technically my third time dealing with RPP - The first was a HiTec servo which shipped out really quick and is great so far. The second experience was today on the phone when I called to ask a couple questions about the sale price for the SCX10 Deadbolt. This is my third experience and everything has been great so far!
  • Nov 07, 2017
    RPP has impressed me with their prices, customer service and communication.
  • Nov 06, 2017
    The best online hobby shop.
  • Nov 06, 2017
    Great experience every time i have used RPP hobby with quick shipping and ease of finding what i need quickly.
  • Oct 21, 2017
    First purchase iv made with RPP. Heard good things about them from forums
    Nov 06, 2017