Rpp Hobby Reviews

09/29/2016
Rpp Hobby Ratings and User Reviews. Rpp Hobby is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 204 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Rpp Hobby

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Rpp Hobby Rating

More About Rpp Hobby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Rpp Hobby

Showing 43 - 62 of 204 Reviews
  • Sep 9, 2016
    Great website for buying anything rc. Easy to find parts with good pictures makes it a breeze to find anything.
  • Sep 8, 2016
    It's always easy to find what I am looking for in my scale crawler build from RPP and the shipping is always quick. That's why I always return to RPP
  • Sep 7, 2016
    Nice selection of merchandise.
  • Sep 6, 2016
    Very easy shopping experience. Links were well defined and functioned quickly. Not a lot of fluff and pop ups crowding the screen. Very good service and the shipping (in the past) has been quick.
  • Sep 6, 2016
    Have no complaints. Great products at great prices!
  • Sep 6, 2016
    Easy site to use and good service.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Love your selection of scale and crawler parts. Been using this sight to get ideas on my build and also have great luck ordering through you. You are the first site I look up for parts when my lhs doesn't have what I'm looking for. Thanks again for the great servie
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Good stock and prices. I would have bought more, but the coupons are tiered in about $50 increments as opposed to a straight percentage. Had the coupon been a percentage, RPP would have had more business from me on this order. Not to sound negative, as I am pleased with the experience. Sorry if my happiness got lost in textual translation.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Huge selection of products, quick easy checkout. Finding the products could use some updates but still not that hard to find parts.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    This is a great company to work with. I have been ordering from them for years! They always have what I want on stock and if they dont they have an alternative to it.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Super fast shipping is the norm which I need, and they are one of the few that carry and have Wertymade in stock!
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Very good service and accommodating website
  • Sep 5, 2016
    love this company. best in the hobby.
  • Sep 4, 2016
    Very good service. Fast shipping
  • Sep 4, 2016
    Best online store
  • Sep 3, 2016
    I do probably 90% of my online RC related purchasing from RPP. Honesty online shopping is always second to shopping/purchasing from a local hobby shop, even if the prices are a bit higher. I only shop online if I can't get what I want/need in a timely manner or at all from local shops. My career and small business that I own/operate and provides my family as well as 5 other families a very comfortable living is purely supported by people who shop and buy local first.
  • Sep 2, 2016
    I have been ordering my rc parts from rpp hobby since 2012. They have never made any mistakes with my 30+ orders, everything is allways in the box, unfortunately I am an international customer so I do not qualify for the free shipping but their prices are reasonable and parts are usually here within a week. Rpp has the widest variety of crawler parts, there prices are great and they allways have discount codes to help you save a few $$. The only negative I have is their new shipping policy, because my debit card address is different to my current work address I can not pay with paypal. I paid using mastercard and on my confirmation email Rpp used my home address. If my parts are delivered to my home I will not get them for another 4 months
  • Aug 30, 2016
    Obefall a gr8 experience.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    always been a goto website for my rc trucks!
    Sep 6, 2016