RPP Hobby Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

RPP Hobby Reviews

11/21/2017
RPP Hobby Ratings and User Reviews. RPP Hobby is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 182 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - RPP Hobby

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

RPP Hobby Rating

More About RPP Hobby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 85%

Neutral

11% 13%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RPP Hobby

Showing 61 - 80 of 182 Reviews
  • Sep 18, 2017
    Oct 28, 2017
    RPP used to ship to my receiver company but have stopped doing that. Being a Canadiam customer shipping from the US to Canada incures duty fees and higher shipping costs making the benefit from purchasing from Rpp not as appealing as it once was.
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Oct 28, 2017
    The website took a second to get the hang of but once i did it was a breeze. I have told my friends about rpp and i will go back and shop from them again
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Awesome selection of scale and crawler supplies. Super fast Shipping and Great customer service!!!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    I've ordered from RPP Hobby years ago and was very happy with the service and parts.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    nice website, good pricing!
  • Oct 26, 2017
    Always a good shopping experience with RPP!
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Great company. Fast shipping.
  • Sep 25, 2017
    Great scale selection but needs- Cheaper International freight
    Oct 25, 2017
    Great fast service just international freight abit expensive. Tower and A-main half the price on freight
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Always a great shopping experience!
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Prices are competitive
  • Oct 23, 2017
    great online shop
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Oct 22, 2017
    It is so easy to order from RPP. Their prices are better or on par with all other RC retailers.....I never waste my time shipping around, RPP is my" go to" site!
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Wish there was free shipping on orders more than $50.
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Rpp hobby always has a wide selection and excellent feedback from buyers
  • Oct 21, 2017
    I do typically buy my RC items from LHS but came across a post with the items I wanted and decided to try you out.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Best described as a one stop and shop sight has most items you need.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    The shipping charges were high considering the size and weight of package.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    These guys always have what I want. The gear gets to me packaged well & fast
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Great selection. Quick shipping.
  • Oct 16, 2017
    I shop at RPP Hobby because they normally have the items that I need to complete my projects, They have excellent C/S when there might be a issue and some of the FASTEST shipping to their customers in the industry