RubberStamps.net Reviews

07/24/2014
RubberStamps.net Ratings and User Reviews. RubberStamps.net is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 334 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
Circle of Excellence - RubberStamps.net

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RubberStamps.net Rating

More About RubberStamps.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for RubberStamps.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 334 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    One thing I would have liked more if for the the text to be a little bit more centered, but overall I am satisfied. Can't wait to see the final product.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    The text lines change and make placement frustrating once you adjust a image. and makes it quite difficult to
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the pricing.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very good web site
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Easy to use, great looking products, great prices.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I really don't know how i will get my design
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I spoke with Louis over the phone before I placed my order, he was very helpful and made me feel very confident about my order.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    This company came highly recommended.Competitive prices Great customer service over the phone.The website was a little ambiguous at times.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very easy to navigate and use the website.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great price on gold address labels that I will use on essential oil products. Love the setup where I could actual edit and see the end results of my sections for each line of label. I look forward to doing business with RubberStamps.net in the future.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I love the customizable items.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Very pleased with how easy it was to upload art. I had tried on two other websites, with the same JPEG file, and was not able to. This was very easy.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Always a great product.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Love the service!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    shopping experience was great.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    It never fails, I can never get mu email address to be recognized to check out.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Nice site, pretty easy to navigate.
    Jul 22, 2014
    Beautiful job!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Everything was fine, but I wish there was an option to see the actual sizes of the product.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Best prices and great customer service
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    It would be nice to see a preview in the color of the ink chosen.
    Jul 23, 2014
    I wish the example shown of the custom artwork was more accurate.
Show
Hide
Hide