RubberStamps.net Reviews

07/05/2015
RubberStamps.net Ratings and User Reviews. RubberStamps.net is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 605 reviews. Last rated on 07/05/2015.
Circle of Excellence - RubberStamps.net

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RubberStamps.net Rating

More About RubberStamps.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RubberStamps.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 605 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Please offer expedited shipping to Canada!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Really easy rubber stamp ordering.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Takes a very very long time to download and see what you did. Computer froze up several occasions both a pc , Mac and cell phone . All of them had a problem.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    My only complaint is that I find it somewhat confusing locating the page for making homemade stamps for clay.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    The only problem I ad was in editing stamp. No movement allowed in image.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Nothing yet. This is my first order. I will let you know when I receive it/
  • Jul 4, 2015
    It has been great. The first stamp we got was just what we wanted.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Easier to edit text for stamps than other sites
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Needs to have better descriptions on what type of ink is used in the stamp pads (large ones). It didn't really say anything about ink used or what type of refill ink to buy for them or what type of surfaces they can be used on. If there was info I must have overlooked them.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    They provided great service with my previous order, shipping it quite quickly. Some times I have had orders that did seem to take a little longer to ship.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    My purchase is going to very convenient when it gets here.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    easy to use site
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    Very impressed with the quality. Extremely clean and crisp design.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Great easy to use website
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 20, 2015
    quick and easy
    Jul 3, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    Fast and efficient ordering through their web site
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I look forward to getting this and more stamps
  • Jun 18, 2015
    great products and service. always pleased.
    Jul 5, 2015
    love your stuff! have bought stamps from you for years. thank you
  • Jun 5, 2015
    A short explanation of the difference between the pre-inked and self-inking stamps on your website would be useful. Everything else was just great.
    Jul 2, 2015
    Great buying experience--great product at a great price, shipped promptly. One suggestion: On your website, you might want to include explanations regarding the difference between "self-inking" and "pre-inked" stamps, for those of us not in the business. Oh, and which stamps take water-based and which take oil-based ink. Thanks!
  • Jun 5, 2015
    The only thing that wasn't clear was whether the stamp includes a handle and, if not, how to get one.
    Jul 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide