RubberStamps.net Reviews

12/20/2014
RubberStamps.net Ratings and User Reviews. RubberStamps.net is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 489 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - RubberStamps.net

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RubberStamps.net Rating

More About RubberStamps.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RubberStamps.net

Showing 21 - 40 of 489 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I had a very favorable experience shopping with this merchant.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great site, great products. I wouldn't change a thing.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    can't wait to see the stamp!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Easy to understand process.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The website is awful. The reason I use RS is because the previous assistant used your services. Every time I logged it I would click the box "remember me" and it never did. Ever. The previous order was difficult to find. I could go on and on. Horrible user interface. Logging on was incredibly difficult. Finding my project was difficult. If we have to do this again, I might come back because it's easy BUT I would prefer not to.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I wish there were more fonts to choose from so I could type what I want on the stamp versus attaching a picture with the font I desire. Other than that, it seemed great.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The website was extreemly slow. I havent recieved my stamp but thats the only complaint so far
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Good so far. I'll be back.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Great Site. I was just looking for more ink colors.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I tried to create an account and I was not able to. Don't know if this is not common with other users.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    product delivered as advertised, performs as advertised, ease of executing specific requirements e.g. rubber stamps, per your online order setup. So far orders have been timely.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Nice site and options
  • Dec 15, 2014
    The preview feature is genius! I love it.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    looks like a good product. website was easy to use.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Rubberstamps.net came highly recommended from friends and colleagues in the design field who've received great products from the site! I'm excited to see how mine turn out; they're a gift to my mother, whose favorite pass time is stamping cards. Something custom should really, really make her smile!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I have only one negative comment. Today was my first time using your website. I bought a couple of rubber stamps, and I intend to buy more, so I started an account. At the top of the page where I entered my address, there was an empty field where I would expect to be able to type something. When I clicked onto that field, it gave a much larger field, like a message blank. However, neither field actually allowed me to type into them, which I find odd. I have no idea what they're for, and the fact that I didn't enter anything into them didn't seem to affect my account creation or my purchase. Maybe this is a leftover from an earlier version of the page...? Other than that, things were very easy and the site worked well.
    Dec 17, 2014
    Great job. I did a couple cartoons of my son and you make them into rubber stamps. The detail was very good and I was delighted with how quickly you delivered them. I'm already planning on doing them for other friends and family.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    easy navigation smooth process
    Dec 16, 2014
    awsome i love my stamps and will think of more and more stamps I want customized
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I hope the stamp turns out just how I ordered it.
    Dec 15, 2014
    I thought the rubber would cover the whole stamp. When the excess rubber is cut off it makes the stamp look cheap.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    They need made it real simple to order exactly what I wanted for my craft.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Very well priced compared to other companies. Read reviews online and saw nothing but positive. As long as the stamp is what I purchased, I will most definitely be back and will recommend to all of my friends and family.
    Dec 15, 2014
    My stamp was a week late, not meeting my business deadline. I attempted to call and the number was not accepting calls. I sent an email and still have not received any contact back. Very disappointed in the customer service.
Show
Hide
Hide