RubberStamps.net Reviews

03/31/2015
RubberStamps.net Ratings and User Reviews. RubberStamps.net is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 489 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - RubberStamps.net

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

RubberStamps.net Rating

More About RubberStamps.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RubberStamps.net

Showing 51 - 70 of 489 Reviews
  • Mar 25, 2015
    This was a very easy and smooth buying experience. There were answers to all my question right on the website or in the videos provided. I will defiantly do business with them again in the future.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Product delivered as expected, pricing is competitive.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    SEEM TO GO SMOOTHLY WILL WAIT TO SEE PRODUCT
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Best prices by far! The website was easy to use and had exactly what I wanted!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    i love rubberstamps.com but i think the priority shipping cost is too expensive... usps flat rate 2 day priority shipping is $5.85 for a small box... alot of stamps can be placed into that box, yet i have just been charged almost $9 for priority shipping on 3 unmounted stamps. i love the quality of your stamps but i would consider looking at other companies due to your shipping costs
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Best online stamp site. Thank you.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    You should have an option to flip the orientation of the stamp (for custom stamps), so that the wording can go horizontally or vertically.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I greatly enjoy doing business with RubberStamps.net. This is my second time buying from them and they are always quick, courteous, and make a fine product. They are my go-to place for all my stamp needs.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Excellent company! That's why I keep coming back!!!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Easy to work with. It would be nice to have a local pick up option.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I Easily customized my own stamp. Looking forward to using it.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Waiting to see quality once we receive order.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Would like if we could see past orders to re-order same products.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great product, you just need a site and branding update! I didn't expect to receive such a great quality stamp from a site that looks like this, so you are underselling yourselves!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great website! Simple to use but also provides many options and information
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Very easy process and happy with their service.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Always been very pleased with past orders as to quality, price, and shipping.
    Mar 24, 2015
    Order came in very timely fashion. Exactly what I needed.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    My recommendation of the site to my co workers will be placed on the overall quality of the products. So far, my experience has been positive. Thank you.
    Mar 23, 2015
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Mar 25, 2015
    The address stamp is great. The custom monograph stamp is a little shallow though, when I use it, the edges appear on the stamped image. I wish it were a little deeper.
Show
Hide
Hide