RugStudio Reviews

08/27/2014
RugStudio Ratings and User Reviews. RugStudio is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 80 reviews.

RugStudio Rating

More About RugStudio

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91%

Neutral

0%

Negative

9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RugStudio

Showing 61 - 80 of 80 Reviews
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Great experience, great prices.
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Exceptional website; browsing was easy. Allowed me to filter by a number of factors. Checkout was simple.
  • Jun 11, 2014
    They are wonderful!!
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Great products, prices, and buying experience.
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Have been looking for an area rug for months and found this website today with everything I needed! Customer service was very helpful in checking inventory and answering shipping questions.
  • Jun 11, 2014
    I am a first time buyer and I hope the product is not defective.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I appreciate the large choices . I'm an interior designer. I do have trouble with color not being as viewed, but I know that's normal.Your service is very good.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I am very pleased with every purchase I got from them.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    VERY NICE. RECEIVED 2 CARPETS TODAY AND EXPECT LARGER ONE SOON. ORDERED ANOTHER TODAY WHICH MAKES MY PURCHASED 4 SO FAR.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    I really like your company I think this is the 4th carpet I"ve purchased.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Very user friendly site and lots of nice things to order
  • Jun 6, 2014
    I have loved the last two rugs that I have purchased from RugStudio. I am looking forward to receiving this rug.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    very satisfy with this website. :)
  • Jun 6, 2014
    My only complaint is that you cannot zoom in on the item enough to see detail.
  • Jun 5, 2014
    Great website. Many options to narrow my search so I can see only colors/designs I'm interested in.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    It's a great place to find interesting area Rugs
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Very beautiful carpets! Just what I was looking for.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Good SEO - found the exact item I was looking for w/ comprehensive info. Clicked through and had it ordered in under 5min.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Site Easy to navigate, great prices
Show
Hide
Hide