Running Warehouse Reviews

03/01/2015
Running Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Running Warehouse is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 1768 reviews. Last rated on 02/28/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Running Warehouse

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Running Warehouse Rating

More About Running Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Running Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 1768 Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2015
    i love running werehouse
  • Feb 28, 2015
    RW is a great online running store. They are quick to process one's order, delivery is timely, and their prices are hard to beat. They are my go-to online store for running gear, be it shoes, clothes, or accessories.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    A coworker recommended your website and I found the shoes I had tried at a running shoe store. They were on sale for 127.oo but your site had them for 87.00. With free shipping and returns. Can't lose!!!!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Thanks for the great deal on Altra shoes!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    We were referred by a friend and the selection and prices are great!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Love the sale items and the notifications when prices drop.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Nice site with some pretty great prices!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Cool shop. Love the site.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Great site, like shopping at runningwarehouse.com
  • Feb 28, 2015
    awesome free overnight shipping in CA! thank you!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    This has got to be one of the easiest online order I've ever made. I especially like how it shows how many of the item remains available. Very cool!. Super website! Thank you!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    My experience was exceptional. The price of the product I was ordering was far below any other site I had visited, plus I found a code to recieve an extra 15% off my order. I am also pleased that the site offers free 2-day shipping so I will recieve my product quickly. Lastly, I greatly appreciate the free return shipping, as I was able to order multiple sizes, allowing my to easily return the ones that do not fit as well.
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Found out about running warehouse from my daughter. It took some time to read and research the information provided on your site about shoe fit and use, very useful and informational. I also found that some of the prices for big shoes to be a steal, this is my third pair!
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 22, 2015
    So far so good, I'm looking forward to purchasing more items.
    Feb 28, 2015
    Great service, the amazon of running products.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    best selection you can find. prices are fair. shipping is free and fast. check out is easy straight forward and fast. shoe finder is the best shoe buying tool ever created.
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I love shopping at Running Warehouse! You can find everything you need. The two day free air delivery is absolutely superb!
    Feb 28, 2015
    Running Warehouse is great. I am always satisfied with their service, shiping and products. Running Warehouse is number one for all your running needs.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    GReat prices ,Great discount coupons and fast free shipping
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Great easy to use on-line store with great prices and sales.
    Feb 28, 2015
    Great variety of products. No waiting to get products in stock.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    I love Running Warehouse and order from the website often. I only have one suggestion: that you offer a gift option to hide the prices on the invoice. I bought some items as a gift and am having the items sent directly to the person and would have chosen that option had it been available.
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 18, 2015
    I have ordered almost every shoe I have purchased over the past 5 years from RW and have never had a negative experience. I am completely satisfied with the order process, shipping times, billing process and products I have ordered.
    Feb 28, 2015
    Running Warehouse has always been excellent. Deliveries are sometimes take longer than 2 days, but that is no big deal for me. Many times it is due to weather and UPS - not R.W.
Show
Hide
Hide