Running Warehouse Reviews

07/27/2014
Running Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Running Warehouse is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 1376 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.

Running Warehouse Rating

More About Running Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Running Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 1376 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love the show comparison and videos and everything great company. I'm still waiting on credit from a return I ended up having to do a couple weeks ago on Hoka one ones
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Very easy, nice selection
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Site was very easy to navigate through and check out took almost no time at all. Wide variety of products and models and great service overall.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I love this website! They always have great deals and I'm always satisfied with what I get from the website!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    1st time order. Will reply after I see how long it takes for my order to arrive
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Best place to shop for shoes and gear!! Satisfied customer here:)
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great place to buy running shoes.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    The shoes I wanted almost 50% off, free shipping, freebies at checkout... All adds up to a great experience, would definitely recommend this site and will be back next time I need shoes.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    It's ok, the website is a little dated.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I like the fact that I can look up the info on the product I'm ordering example; sizing, type of use, type of fabric, and always on time, the correct product shipped, and always an invoice in the box, as I'm cross border shopping and always need the invoice to cross the border. Prices are great as well!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Running Warehouse's return policy was generous and it was easy to see they were committed to a positive experience. Will definitely continue to shop with Running Warehouse for my future running needs.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Prices are excellent. Shipping is fast and free. This site is easy to use, the products are displayed nicely and the selection is outstanding. Why shop anywhere else!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great service and products. I get most of my running supply needs from running warehouse. I strongly recommend other to support the running warehouse.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I appreciate the fact that you offer my triathlon club a discount. Keeps me returning over and over again for future purchases.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    You don't make the size of the shoe that I want...
  • Jul 27, 2014
    easy purchase, great prices and large selection. Can't beat it!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    A little difficult on my iPhone 5s.
    Jul 27, 2014
    This experience could ruin bricks-n-mortar businesses. But you have earned the business with me.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Great place to purchase the running items I need.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Just bought 2 pairs of Saucony Ride 6 for the price of one! I am extremely pumped!
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Great experience, awesome price!!!
    Jul 27, 2014
    Great service
Show
Hide
Hide