Running Warehouse Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Running Warehouse Reviews

01/20/2018
Running Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Running Warehouse is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 2064 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Running Warehouse

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Running Warehouse Rating

More About Running Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

9% 9%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Running Warehouse

Showing 121 - 140 of 2064 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Clean fast site
  • Jan 17, 2018
    All my running needs are found on here at a great price! Everything is shipped perfectly on every order I have! By far my favorite running website!
  • Jan 17, 2018
    good prices but shipping is high.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I found the shoes I was looking for very quickly. Customer reviews helped immensely with my purchase, and the checkout was simply and easy.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I found running warehouse online a couple years ago and it has become my go to source for my running needs!
  • Jan 17, 2018
    It's great, I love that they ship quickly for free and have great products.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Excellent products, service, and easy to use website
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I love the way the website is laid out. Especially when looking for a shoe that's comparable to what I like to wear. I like all the choices for apparel as well. Also to allow for price change alerts on items. Great user friendly site!
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Great place to buy sneakers
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Thank god you had pineapple scratch! On sale too!
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I am a numerous repeat customer, and each transaction is always smooth. I will keep returning. Prices are competitive. Customer service is always great.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I have been ordering from Running Warehouse for a few years. I am very happy with their service when buying Asics shoes.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    great work and thanks.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Love this site! I always find the best deals on shoes and gear here.
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Jan 17, 2018
    the sneakers ran small
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Wonderful experience
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I am a high school coach and having purchasing shoes, uniforms, and accessories from runningwarehouse since I started coaching 6 years ago. It is my first go to for running purchases.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Fantastic website. Easy to order, very easy to speak with someone over the phone and very easy returns/exchanges. Knowledgeable.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    If you keep your prices competitive, have items in stock, and offer free 2-day shipping, I do not see any reason why people should shop for running gear anywhere else.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    always satisfied with product/service Have recommended to many friends