Running Warehouse Reviews

08/26/2015
Running Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Running Warehouse is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 1495 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Running Warehouse

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Running Warehouse Rating

More About Running Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Running Warehouse

Showing 161 - 180 of 1495 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2015
    AWESOME SHOPPING SITE WITH THE BEST PRICES!!!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
  • Aug 14, 2015
    The prices are great and the selection of merchandise is a great variety.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    These folks rock! Best source and prices for this running nut. Speedy service and quality products. I highly recommend this company as I just did this morning while at the PT clinic, for treatment of plantar Fascia, wearing my new HOKAs....Hooah
  • Aug 14, 2015
    It would be great if you guys could get the shoefitr back on the site.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    I love Running Warehouse! I have bought several pairs of shoes from them. I have also told friends about them, most of whom have bought from Running Warehouse afterwards! The free 2-day shipping and no tax really make them attractive! They are my 'go to' source for running shoes!
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Excellent product, delivery and service.
    Aug 16, 2015
    UPS changed estimated delivery date and time twice. Created frustration.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I entered a coupon code but was not given the discount. Other than that, I am happy with the site.
    Aug 15, 2015
  • Aug 9, 2015
    So far, so good. If the heel cups don't slide when I run I'll be delighted!
    Aug 15, 2015
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Really good discounts and really easy to order from. Free 2-day shipping is also great.
    Aug 14, 2015
    Really happy with my Running Warehouse experience.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Aug 16, 2015
    Shoe fit well when walking around, however when I used it for running the my foot slide more than I would like. I am considering returning these shoes for the same shoe a 1/2 size smaller
  • Aug 9, 2015
    We have recommended RW to both friends and family and have been told they are very happy with their purchases.
    Aug 14, 2015
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Aug 14, 2015
    Glad too business again with Rw
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Easy online buying experience with great sale price!
    Aug 15, 2015
    Great price on my shoes with quick and free shipping.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Love you guys.
    Aug 15, 2015
  • Aug 4, 2015
    RW is my go to store, great return policy and shipping is terrific. Only downside is sometimes selection of colors or styles isn't great. I recommend RW to my team and anyone else that will listen!!
    Aug 14, 2015
  • Aug 2, 2015
    So much info. I love it! It will probably be my best shoe purchase because I was so informed. I also loved the deals at the end! Thanks!
    Aug 15, 2015
    Very impressed with Running Warehouse! I've already recommended and will continue to recommend Running Warehouse!
  • Aug 2, 2015
    It would be helpful to be able to access previous orders of shoes or other merchandise, especially when we like how the shoes fit and be able to compare to like fitting shoes that you currently have for new orders. It would make the purchasing selection process much easier and helpful when we have found a type and style of shoe that we really like.
    Aug 16, 2015
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Always extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff--helping me to continue to enjoy running :-)
    Aug 14, 2015
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Amazing website! Great selection and pricing. Great eplanation of various products
    Aug 15, 2015
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Exceptional as always!
    Aug 14, 2015
    Awesome, as always!
Show
Hide
Hide