Running Warehouse Reviews

09/01/2014
Running Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Running Warehouse is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 1298 reviews.

Running Warehouse Rating

More About Running Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Running Warehouse

Showing 21 - 40 of 1298 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I'm very pleased with my experience. I will check this site before any related purchases anywhere else.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Thanks, I really appreciate your reviews and pricing.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Awesome and speedy! Took me 5 mins to find and order my shoe! Very satisfied. Love not having to wait in line or for my turn to try on the shoes. 2day shipping is a plus and the awesome return policy!!!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I love it!!!!!:*
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Running warehouse has so far been great with all aspects of their business. I will continue to order from this business.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Always love ordering from running warehouse. It's my preferred retailer.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The Zappos site talked more of shoe, but you have Asics guarantee
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Attracted to the site with the return policy, price and no shipping charges.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great prices and great shoes. Thank you
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Very simple and quick... I like it...
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I love RW. Lots of stock. Fast shipping. Easy returns. Been using RW for years.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great for all runners.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    RW is far and away the best total package when it comes to buying running gear.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    Incredibly satisfied with Running Warehouse. Very pleased with my experience. I am a returning customer and will definitely come back again.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great availability, prices and service for runners.
    Sep 1, 2014
  • Aug 25, 2014
    I was extremely pleased to have your website recommended to me by a running friend. On the trail today, I recoomended your site to two other runners.
    Aug 31, 2014
    Great business; terrific customer service!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Great service, products have always shipped and arrived when they say they will, great return policy, great availability of products, shoefitter is very helpful
    Aug 31, 2014
    Products have always been delivered on time, great service, great selection, great prices, this is the only company I purchase my running products from .
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Running Warehouse's price was equal to what I found on Amazon, but when I did a coupon search I was DELIGHTED to find that I could save an additional 10%. Thank you, Running Warehouse!
    Aug 31, 2014
    So happy to receive shoes for such a screamin' deal--thank you!
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Great selection...& you had the exact same shoes my dtr was looking for, & even @ a discounted price!! Love that you honor online coupon codes...this was my 3rd pr of running shoes purchased thru here, & won't be my last!
    Sep 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide