Running Warehouse Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Running Warehouse Reviews

11/17/2017
Running Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Running Warehouse is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 725 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Running Warehouse

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Running Warehouse Rating

More About Running Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

9% 10%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Running Warehouse

Showing 43 - 62 of 725 Reviews
  • Nov 08, 2017
    I was very impressed with the variety and descriptions of the products. I found exactly what I was looking for with ease.
    Nov 14, 2017
    Good shoes, good price, good logistics.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    I loved the various sizes and colors of the spikes I was ordering. Most importantly, I was able to find ceramic spikes.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Im very happy quick order and easy check out and payment
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Running warehouse is the only site where I purchase my goods for running.
    Nov 13, 2017
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Great company as they are prompt on delivery!
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Thank you for your awesome sale selection, and the free quick shipping. I purchase ALL my athletic shoes from your company. Keep up the good work!
  • Nov 08, 2017
    great pricing and selection of product
    Nov 13, 2017
    Fast shipping and great prices as always
  • Nov 13, 2017
    This is the second time I have used Running Warehouse and love the price and ease of ordering. Looking forward to getting my new shoes and breaking them in on the mountain trails!
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Super excited to get these new running shoes for such low a cost!
  • Oct 31, 2017
    Nov 13, 2017
    Never disappointed when I place an order. It comes very quickly and is exactly what I expected.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    I sometime forget that running warehouse is such a good source. I go through lots of running shoes so I normally look for the cheapest color on Amazon. In this case the seller was Running Warehouse so I went directly to your site to make the purchase. I will try to remember to look at running warehouse more regularly for discounts on my preferred shoe.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Easy to find shoes and REALLY reasonable prices
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Running Warehouse always provides great service and great prices.
    Nov 13, 2017
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Great value and availability.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    very easy to navigate. Multiple optionms
  • Nov 12, 2017
    None
  • Nov 12, 2017
    Fair prices and free shipping / return competitive with Amazon. Good selection and good customer service.
  • Oct 29, 2017
    Nov 12, 2017
    Delivery was fast and I could track my order. I wasn't sure of the size I needed so need to return what I bought but I've already bought a replacement pair of shorts at Running Warehouse but plan to return the shorts I bought. They have a 90 day return policy which is great.
  • Nov 07, 2017
    great site, great prices. but best is the overnight shipment to california. priceless.
    Nov 12, 2017
    The process to confirm my purchasing sucked. Just because the delivery address was a hotel (i was traveling), i had to handwrite an authorization form.. it was not enough to send a digital authorization and my id.. i had to do it manually... that delayed the product delivery 24hr
  • Nov 12, 2017
    Continue your excellent return policy and flexibility. You have great service at the store and online!