Running Warehouse Reviews

08/29/2015
Running Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Running Warehouse is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 1476 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Running Warehouse

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Running Warehouse Rating

More About Running Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Running Warehouse

Showing 81 - 100 of 1476 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I think it is a great place to find apparel and other things for less than the normal price, which is greatly appreciated when you need to buy more than just a couple of items. Also, free two day shipping is awesome!
  • Aug 24, 2015
    A friend showed me running warehouse when I got into triathlon. Now as a professional triathlete and running 50 miles plus a week, I go through running shoes almost every 2-3 months. Running shoes would be burning a huge hole in my pocket without Running Warehouse.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    My only complaint is that I put in a coupon code. It said accepted (I thought) but the discount was not applied
  • Aug 23, 2015
    QUICK AND EASY
  • Aug 23, 2015
    It seems like a scam because of the free air shipping. Not that I'm complaining, I love free shipping! Any decent Google search will say that RW is not a scam.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    This is a great online vendor. I purchase about 90% of my running items from them.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    I am new to purchasing good running shoes. My family of 4 are making better decisions about our health. I have a 17 yr old son who is a football star, and needed good shoes for training. A 14 yr old daughter who is starting track. Myself and my wife are getting into walking and trail hiking. I had questions about purchasing shoes due to some pronation concerns. I can't believe runners warehouse responded to my questions on a Sunday afternoon, with unbelievable detail and advise. I could not be happier. Sunday night and my family of 4 have shoes on the way.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    The site is highly recommended on Reddit /r/running.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    would have been nice if you had a size E . needed 8.5 E but had to buy 9.5 D. for son.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Love products and prices! Would like coupons, please!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Website very user friendly, product info was very helpful. Checking out and using a promo code was very fast and easy.
    Aug 23, 2015
    Rasy ro use website. Product was available. Customer reviews were also helpful. I have three cross country runners in my family. I will be making more purchases from Running Warehouse.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 23, 2015
    Shoe was very narrow relative to my other Hoka's. Would have been nice if the description references that. I would have gotten a wider size.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    they are simply FANTASTIC !! best recommendation i've ever got !!
    Aug 23, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I enjoy the selection and the low prices.
    Aug 23, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    felt good
    Aug 23, 2015
    very timely and a good job on your part....
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I like my hoka 11 shoes from last purchase with you, so I bought the same pair again, on sale great price. of all the stores you have best prices offered.
    Aug 23, 2015
    Great price , great service
  • Aug 17, 2015
    This site was recommended to me by a friend. The lowest price on the product was from this site.
    Aug 23, 2015
    A great store that has great deals. I could not find this product on Zappos or Amazon at a lower price.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Usually a great experience and you can't beat the quick delivery or prices!
    Aug 23, 2015
    Thanks you have a great system and a fair amount of inventory. I can only wear two brands of running shoes, New Balnce, and Brooks shoes. Keep carrying them!
Show
Hide
Hide