RunOutlet.com Reviews

03/26/2015
RunOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. RunOutlet.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 03/23/2015.

RunOutlet.com Rating

More About RunOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RunOutlet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Mar 23, 2015
    They have a nice selection of apperal
  • Mar 22, 2015
    can't wait to get my new shoes! :D
  • Mar 21, 2015
    great company and pricing. Ease of ordering.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    wish items weren't 'final sale' as I've never bought this brand before and am taking a guess on sizing...
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Great site with great prices
  • Feb 22, 2015
    This is my first time on RunOutlet.com but very pleased with the available item in my size. I will be returning to shop again Thanks.
    Mar 9, 2015
  • Feb 22, 2015
    great experience, my only suggestion would be to add paypal as a form of payment
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Simple, easy, fast...with kids under 2, online shopping is a must. Thanks!
    Feb 20, 2015
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Quick, easy, efficient.
    Feb 20, 2015
  • Jan 29, 2015
    It was easy to find the sizes and styles I was looking for. The prices were good and the sales were even better. I was very pleased. I'll be buying from here again.
    Feb 5, 2015
    The website was easy to navigate and every thing had accurate size charts which I greatly appreciate.
  • Jan 24, 2015
    this is my first experience and i hope it is not last
    Feb 3, 2015
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Jan 28, 2015
    The correct product came in the window of time that it said it would. Thanks!
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Impressive selection in prices, definitely coming back here first to find a better deal.
    Jan 22, 2015
  • Jan 10, 2015
    I think they'll send me some great shoes!
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Nice easy experience.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Dec 30, 2014
    Very happy over all thank you
Show
Hide
Hide