Safety Glasses USA, Inc. Reviews

02/12/2016
Safety Glasses USA, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Safety Glasses USA, Inc. is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 147 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Safety Glasses USA, Inc.

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Safety Glasses USA, Inc. Rating

More About Safety Glasses USA, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Safety Glasses USA, Inc.

Showing 47 - 66 of 147 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2016
    Always buy my work safety glasses from USA glasses , easy and fast
  • Jan 17, 2016
    You folks always have what I need and lots of them .no need to go anywhere else
  • Jan 14, 2016
    Found products that I had not been able to find at any department stores or building supply stores that carry these types of products.
  • Jan 14, 2016
    Please continue to carry Oakley Standard Issue and similar products.
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Need to add a place where we can use our preferred shipping company and account number.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    I have ordered from them at least once a year or more for the past few years. I have never had an issue. I will continue to order from them for as long as they stock the type of glasses I like.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Good site, got what I needed and got out with confidence in my order.
    Jan 17, 2016
  • Jan 11, 2016
    A co-worker got the same safety goggles and they work great for him. Looking forward to getting my own pair
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Its ve quickly to purchase
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Good shopping experience!
  • Jan 2, 2016
    A great site. Wide selection and reasonable prices
    Jan 13, 2016
  • Jan 1, 2016
    Jan 12, 2016
    I enjoy the ease of ordering and quality if priducts
  • Dec 31, 2015
    I've always been pleased with the service I've received from Safety Glasses USA. They are ethical, trustworthy and hardworking small business.
    Jan 18, 2016
    Safety Glasses USA is the best! They are professional and have quality products with a personal touch to the business. Thanks so much! I appreciate your high standards.
  • Dec 30, 2015
    Wanting to switch from current safety glasses provided the decision was made based on options and price. We ordered two to check quality and certain that we will be in touch soon.
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Good site that has many options to shop and purchase. The site is very well set up.
    Jan 9, 2016
    Tracing of product was good, but if there were auto e-mails or texts to update product delivery it would be outstanding. All and all you have a first rate company and I would use this service again. Thanks Greatful Customer
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Jan 10, 2016
    Speedy service. Great products.
  • Dec 25, 2015
    It is convenient to order on the internet
    Jan 10, 2016
    I like the convenience
  • Dec 24, 2015
    Was given these by a contractor employer and have worn them out, and lost them
    Jan 11, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide