Safety Glasses USA, Inc. Reviews

08/01/2015
Safety Glasses USA, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Safety Glasses USA, Inc. is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 248 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Safety Glasses USA, Inc.

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Safety Glasses USA, Inc. Rating

More About Safety Glasses USA, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

1% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Safety Glasses USA, Inc.

Showing 61 - 80 of 248 Reviews
  • Jul 9, 2015
    I await shipment
  • Jul 9, 2015
    I have bought several items from Safety Glasses USA, each time the order is correct and on time, with no issues. I have recommended your items to several coworkers, and they have ordered items.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Great selection and price!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Love the glass, I had someone else's pair when I originally ordered my first. The model number not a perfect match, however very satisfied anyways. I will pass one this site to others asking about my glasses
  • Jul 7, 2015
    My employees love your product
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I've been purchasing glasses since 2009 for myself and family members. The product prices and shipping are reasonable. I have always had a good experience with this company.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I have ordered from them in the past and was very satisfied.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    i am pleased with the glasses i ordered i have oredered several pair
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Jul 11, 2015
    Quality product, reasonable pricing, quick & easy ordering process
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Good product! Good service
    Jul 10, 2015
    Excellent product for a great price
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I love the equalizer brand by smith and wesson and would like to see other colored frames.
    Jul 10, 2015
    My purchase was delivered very early I thank you great job.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    easy to use site. you got my money over the others!
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    Order actually arrived ahead schedule
  • Jun 26, 2015
    They have great deals!
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    just what i was looking for and plenty of options , priced right and deliverd in a timely fashion
  • Jun 19, 2015
    love the glasses
    Jul 4, 2015
    Love the price and the glasses
  • Jun 11, 2015
    very happy, email correspondence with Christa has been very helpful. thank you
    Jul 10, 2015
    very happy, thank you
Show
Hide
Hide