Saint Meinrad Gift Shop Reviews

04/25/2015
Saint Meinrad Gift Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Saint Meinrad Gift Shop is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 145 reviews.

Saint Meinrad Gift Shop Rating

More About Saint Meinrad Gift Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Saint Meinrad Gift Shop

Showing 81 - 100 of 145 Reviews
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Y'all know how much I enjoy shopping with you. I cannot seem to stop purchasing your beautiful items -- both for myself and for others.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I was hoping to buy an advent wreath in advance of the holiday rush, but it's backordered through June 2015. Other than that, I am very pleased with this gift shop and its items.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Made choosing a First Communion gift for my Grandson so easy!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Saint Meinrad Gift Shop has a great selection of religious products in many categories. I like to shop here both because of that and that it helps the monks of the Archabbey.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Keep up the good work.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Great place - love to shop here - they're helpful
  • Feb 20, 2015
    A wonderful source for Catholic merchandise.
    Mar 2, 2015
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I got rerouted somehow as part of my order, had to go to checkout twice.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    As a former Benedictine sister am devoted o St Benedict. I read t the Holy Rule and try to follow it.
    Mar 3, 2015
    I am always happy to receive my orders.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Excellent merchandise
    Mar 2, 2015
    Loved the cutting board. Great quality
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Always a pleasure to deal with and always satisfied with product ordered
    Feb 22, 2015
    I have found items very satisfactory and reasonably priced. I have not had any problem with items purchased.
  • Feb 13, 2015
    The elf books are outstanding.
    Feb 28, 2015
    I do NOT want to be bothered by "surveys".
  • Feb 13, 2015
    I have never been disappointed with a purchase; nice items.
    Feb 23, 2015
  • Feb 8, 2015
    Only shopped twice here but love items.
    Feb 25, 2015
    I have purchased before and was highly satisfied. I am still satisfied with Saint Meinrad Gift Shop but the coffee mug I purchased was not satisfactory. However, that may be my fault. I was looking for a "travel" mug and this is more of a "carry along" mug. I wanted something to keep coffee hot for quite some time. This mug will keep it hot/warm during the time you are drinking it now. I may not have read the product information correctly.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    The survey was a bit too long to complete.
    Mar 3, 2015
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Feb 23, 2015
    The online service is most useful and friendly.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Feb 21, 2015
    Thank you for fast delivery
  • Feb 1, 2015
    I love every item I have ever purchased from Saint Meinrad! I love supporting their ministry to God!
    Feb 23, 2015
    I absolutely love this source of religious supplies! They are wonderful in every way possible! I am a customer for life! God bless you all!
Show
Hide
Hide