Saltwaterfish.com Reviews

08/29/2015
Saltwaterfish.com Ratings and User Reviews. Saltwaterfish.com is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 434 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2015.

Saltwaterfish.com Rating

More About Saltwaterfish.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

73% 68%

Neutral

7% 9%

Negative

20% 23%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Saltwaterfish.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 434 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    good so far- hope everything arrives alive
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I have had rather good luck with them the service has improved over time. Hopefully they will honor my request for the corals otherwise it will make it more difficult to order from in the future as I don't want to get duplicates
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I think I would shop here again this seel is great
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Great place to orders what I need Fast shipping and the right product
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Well this is my first time order coral from saltwaterfish.com wesbite and yet not much of the comment to share but in the future i definitely got more comment to share with saltwaterfish
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I like shopping at saltwaterfish.com but this time I had trouble on their site. Maybe it was because I was using my note 3 instead of my laptop. I'm not sure. Either way, I have always been happy with my purchases from them.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    absolute great prices, their sales are the best, great company overall
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very professional and if any problems occur they help out quickly. Never had problems with any fish/inverts or corals from them.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Have had a positive experience with them
  • Aug 28, 2015
    SO fr you appear a well polished outfit. The only improvement would be (AWESOME IF) you gave USPS Regional Rate shipping for FLorida customers. The size of the C box is huge, costs only $6-10 within FL, and half/most of the time they ship overnight. For orders like live rock this would be a major enhancer (more money to hadnd you instead).
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Great source of healthy aquatic life.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Amanda has been very helpful with all my phones shes nice and the one time she didn't know she out me on a very brief hold and found some one quick to help find that answer as well I believe her name was Marry very nice and helpful people at saltwater I wont be dealing with any one else
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Best place I've found to get saltwater fish and coral. Everything always looks great. Often they ship nicer coral then expected or described. Sometimes they have even throw in a bit extra!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Awesome online store, great variety!
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Great site for marine livestock.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Very happy with responsiveness and with service and products.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    don't know first purchase talk to me once I get the shipment
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I think this is the best online fish store i know about
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Really great customer service when I have shipping issues he first time...
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Prices and quality cannot be beat. I just wish that there were every class of coral like sps for example in the free shipping category also. there is a big variety of all types of livestock, just never any sps to go along with this package. Your establishment is still unbeatable in my book. Always quality goods, and always on time! A small suggestion from a loyal customer for you. How about if the sps in that freeship category is out of the question, maybe if people get a freeship package ordered, then they can add extra livestock purchases to their order along with the free shipping? Just a thought and request from a very pleased patron. Thanks for listening, Mike Shay
    Aug 28, 2015
    This is thee best reef shop /internet order company that I've ever used period! The quality is first rate. Their inventory is more than adequate. The promptness is always on time or early if anything. Fine Fine Set-up they have at saltwaterfish.com. Highly recommend in all areas.

    From Saltwaterfish.com

    Hi, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback.
Show
Hide
Hide