Saltwaterfish.com Reviews

07/05/2015
Saltwaterfish.com Ratings and User Reviews. Saltwaterfish.com is rated 7.6 out of 10 from 403 reviews.

Saltwaterfish.com Rating

More About Saltwaterfish.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 69%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

21% 24%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Saltwaterfish.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 403 Reviews
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Well haven't ordered in awhile due to last order had some fish that were DOA..and another that died soon after so I am willing to give saltwaterfish another try...
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Love shopping with them they always stand behind everything they sale and if you need help with a order they are great to be right there with you thru it
  • Jun 26, 2015
    shipping costs $10.00 too high
  • Jun 25, 2015
    The only place I order livestock. The best prices and best free shipping offers over any other competitive websites.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    love the deals and the large selection. Everything arrives healthy and alive
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Easy and fast site to use. Great quality, healthy fish.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Why do they say you get free fish if you send a certan amount of money. Every time I go over that I get zip. Plus this is the second time I filled out this survey/ Plus why do you ask how much money people make on the survey, it really none of your busness, as long they can pay for what they bought. Another grip if some one did not go beyond the second grade does that mean they can not buy fish. Bottom line your custmer private buiness is none of your business, if it is please explain why.

    From Saltwaterfish.com

    Hi, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    It's a great on line experience. Love it.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great website and a lot of selection for live animals. Prior orders have been of fantastic quality.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great products, reliable service, and excellent customer service.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I have almost always been very satisfied with my orders from Saltwaterfish.com. I particularly enjoy working with Mary in the sales group. She is very helpful.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Loved Saltwater Fish used them for over 20 yrs.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    I received one fish that died, shorted another fish. The shrimp I ordered were way too small eaten by other fish so that was a waste of $22.00
  • Jun 18, 2015
    the fish I order are usually in great shape
    Jun 24, 2015
    1/2 OF MY FISH WHERE DOA SOME OF MY ORDER WAS MISSING NOT HAPPY AT ALL
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Very easy and accessible. Frequent updates on I stock.
    Jun 27, 2015
    Lost 5 out of 7 fish within 1 day. Fish arrived in extreme distress.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    Product didnt come as this type typically comes, attached to rock/plug to place it. Items were very tiny and shriveled, not what was expected. Some came almost lifeless. The size though was incredibly small on all items. There was also a delay in shipping.
  • May 14, 2015
    Price are good
    Jun 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide