SaltWorks Reviews

08/19/2014
SaltWorks Ratings and User Reviews. SaltWorks is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 168 reviews. Last rated on 08/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - SaltWorks

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

SaltWorks Rating

More About SaltWorks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SaltWorks

Showing 1 - 20 of 168 Reviews
  • Aug 17, 2014
    it was some what easy to find the products. but as far as information about how the over all product was, and used for, left me unsure which to pick for my needs. i think i will be happy with my over all purchase. and i will be back. it was just difficult as a first time user of the product.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I went back to the site and my shopping cart was empty and had to start all over, very frustrating.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    very nice website (very informative, easy to read and very user friendly).
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Good delivery and packaging. So far as I can see a great way to get bulk epson salts.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Can't wait to try my pink Hymalayan salt! Such a value I couldn't pass it up!
  • Aug 11, 2014
    First time first rate. Will evaluate product after received.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    high quality great Products
  • Aug 11, 2014
    very nice site with excellent product choices.Thanks for the free shipping bonus.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Pleased with everything. I would have liked to have tracking of the order available.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Great company, super services, fast shipping! The best
    Aug 19, 2014
    Quick and reliable service. Product is exactly what I needed.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    no comments just receive the order today 8/11/14
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Easy ordering experience !
    Aug 14, 2014
    Awesome company to do business with!!! Everyone I spoke to was great!!!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Would love to see discounts for customers that order on a regular basis
    Aug 18, 2014
    Terrific service...
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Education AND great pricing on a product I usually pay almost 2 dollars a pound for!
    Aug 16, 2014
    I thought delivery might have been a bit quicker but hey you get what you pay for and delivery was free on this purchase. Otherwise great website, easily navigated, shopping cart adjustments etc.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Great place!!!
    Aug 14, 2014
    Ty for your service!!!!!
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Love your store and the accessibility to information is made very easy.
    Aug 14, 2014
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Great website!Great customer service when needed!Highly recommend !!
    Aug 12, 2014
  • Aug 3, 2014
    They need to allow one to automatically enter he shipping address as the owner' address instead of making one re-enter the info.
    Aug 13, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    I love this site very understandable.
    Aug 14, 2014
  • Jul 23, 2014
    yet to be seen
    Aug 11, 2014
    The salts have mineral like iodine that you do not get in foods or salt anymore. Improves health and well being. The healing salts are also very good. Prices are very competative.
Show
Hide
Hide