Salty Supply Reviews

12/18/2014
Salty Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Salty Supply is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 12/15/2014.

Salty Supply Rating

More About Salty Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Salty Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Dec 15, 2014
    my last order was well received will do business with again just as i said on my last order.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Great price and free shipping sealed the deal.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Customer service was great ordering was simple.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    No specific remark
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Wanted to use PayPal, shown, but not an option.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    salty supply is a good choice for aquarium/reef items
    Dec 5, 2014
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Quality products and easy ordering
    Dec 5, 2014
    Quick efficient ordering
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I love the free shipping!!!
    Nov 27, 2014
    Great seller. I would buy from again. Free shipping is awesome!!
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Very easy buying process, good quality and assortment, excelent handling and delivery.
    Nov 30, 2014
    Excelent website, great variety and high quality products. I totally recommend!
  • Nov 13, 2014
    good prices , good site
    Nov 24, 2014
  • Nov 12, 2014
    you send me a 10% discount and i could not applied it
    Nov 22, 2014
  • Nov 7, 2014
    Good store, good prices.
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Love the store, though I feel the Home Page is a bit too busy creating a bit of confusion/overwhelming welcome. Wish the porducts under each category were organized a bit better.. example being the T5HO bulbs. Would have liked to see all 39w clustered with each other, etc. Great and fast customer response when I had a question.
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Best pricing around and very friendly.
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Chris the support agent via online chat was wonderful. He/she promptly gave me numerous suggestions for the item that I was looking for, answered all of my questions which resulted in my purchase from Salty Supply even though I have Drs. Foster and Smith just minutes from my door.
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Was recommended by a friend. Looking forward to future purchases as long as this one is satisfactory.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    The explanations for how their products work and the directions on how to use them are straightforward and easy to understand.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Was open and able to call to clarify price match This made the sale over competitors
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Really appreciate the high level of customer service I received from Chris-support agent. He was very helpful.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Oct 11, 2014
    Chris was great, went way out of his way to help me out!
Show
Hide
Hide