Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

01/28/2015
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 674 reviews. Last rated on 01/21/2015.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 87%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

11% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 674 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2015
    the best prices the best service and the best quality 100% 10 stars 24k gold stars
  • Jan 21, 2015
    So far as to what I've seen to be good quality. yet to to receive my orders.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    This is my first experience with them. I'll let you know after I get the item I ordered
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Impressed with options
    Jan 25, 2015
    Very impressed and pleased with my purchasing experience and quality of product. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Jan 24, 2015
    I was very satisfied with my purchase. Everything went smooth. Very Happy. Will be buying my jewelry from sarraf from now on. Thank you Sarraf.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    This is my lst. order and to this point has been great.
    Jan 23, 2015
  • Jan 17, 2015
    It was Quick and easy to find what I was looking for
    Jan 22, 2015
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Jan 27, 2015
    I thought the engraving would stand out more due to letter blackening against the gold. This was my error.I also should have specified that the phrase No MRI to be on a line alone as this is my most important reason for having the warning
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Nice selection, good prices. I like it!
    Jan 21, 2015
    First time is a charm, I am really happy with the quality and delivery of the product I purchased from Sarraf. Highly recommend.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Easy ordering, quick delivery, lovely customer service when i called to confirm. Highly recommend and will be purchasing from this company again. Also Delivery charges where extremely reasonable.
    Jan 23, 2015
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Excelent store
    Jan 21, 2015
    Best place to buy jewelry
  • Jan 13, 2015
    you had just what I was looking for, very helpful.
    Jan 21, 2015
    The chain I orderd is very nice but I didn't realize how small in dia. it would actually be 1mm I was shocked to see how thin the chain was other than that I love it and so does my wife.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    A pleasant shopping experience.
    Jan 26, 2015
  • Jan 13, 2015
    I like it. It is for the first time. I hope that everything is gonna be all right.
    Jan 21, 2015
    Nice! Thank you!
  • Jan 13, 2015
    I'm excited to get my braclets. I hope they are as good as they appear on the website!
    Jan 20, 2015
    Love my bracelets and charm!
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Jan 25, 2015
    Very pleasant experience, quality jewelry, I will purchase again
  • Jan 12, 2015
    The prices were great. Can't wait to see the quality of the chain.
    Jan 22, 2015
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Very nice product line.
    Jan 22, 2015
    The ring looks beautiful but it seems very light in weight compared to another ring of the same specs that I already have for myself.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I can't wait to see the reasons in person!
    Jan 22, 2015
    We needed a special gift for my sister's 60th birthday. We found it at Sarraf! The earrings are gorgeous and shipping was lightening fast!!!! The gift wrap is gorgeous as well.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Jan 19, 2015
    VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.
Show
Hide
Hide