Sarraf Jewelry Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

02/23/2017
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 300 reviews. Last rated on 02/10/2017.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 300 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Feb 22, 2017
    nice
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Excellent website, I found everything I was looking for.
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Very easy and very fast. Great website
  • Feb 21, 2017
    Very helpful with questions on past orders. I like the quality too. Promptness is good.
  • Feb 21, 2017
    I have none at this time looking forward to getting my wedding band
  • Feb 21, 2017
    Good quality, good service
  • Feb 21, 2017
    i hope they will deliver in a timely fashion as we are on a deadline, if it does then i would have no trouble recommending this site to all my friends and essentially change the way i shop for fine jewelry.
  • Feb 09, 2017
    I like your website alot, the only comment I would say is to have just a bit more information on each product itself. Maybe offer a genuine letter of authenticity for the pieces. Your shipping costs/ check out process is awesome.
    Feb 20, 2017
  • Feb 20, 2017
    look forward to receiving these items
  • Feb 14, 2017
    hopefully this is a great purchase! Thanks
    Feb 20, 2017
    beautiful piece of jewelry
  • Feb 20, 2017
    Fast, Friendly, Unbeatable price.
  • Feb 19, 2017
    Sarraf has very great prices.
  • Feb 19, 2017
    The first piece of jewelry order from Sarraf was top notch. I was VERY pleased!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    In one description and picture of item, the item was designated to be white gold. In another description, the item was described as yellow gold. I am hoping when it arrives, it is in fact 14K white gold.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    You apparently did not receive my first order. This is a second request. I found your URL to be quite good. The items were displayed nicely and the prices were very competitive.
  • Feb 17, 2017
    excellent customer care and prices, will b buying more.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Great prices for quality items.
    Feb 17, 2017
    GREAT product at GREAT prices and GREAT fast delivery. I just ordered 2000++ more things. Just do it... You will not have ANY regrets.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Great online experience!
    Feb 17, 2017
    My wife was very happy when I gave it as a Valentines Day gift. Way to go Sarraf Jewelry!
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Feb 17, 2017
    I brought the diamond cut 14k yellow gold rope chain... I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with the quality and the beauty of this piece. Will be ordering more pieces very soon from this company!!!
  • Feb 16, 2017
    Its awesome