Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

05/23/2015
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 146 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 85%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 146 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    Appears to be a great company and I look forward to doing business again.
  • May 23, 2015
    Yes is esy and I liked
  • May 23, 2015
    Good price,selection and website was easy to use.
  • May 22, 2015
    Loved this site. My daughter just turned 10 and wants to start wearing jewelry. This anklet I ordered is a great start. Thanks!
  • May 20, 2015
    So far very happy and excited to see the product.
  • May 19, 2015
    I did not like the fact that the Sarraf coupon could not be used on my order. There was no disclaimer on the Sarraf coupon web site.
  • May 19, 2015
    I love sarraf
  • May 18, 2015
    products are easy to find and descriptions are clear and consistant.
  • May 17, 2015
    liked the product. hope it is genuine gold
  • May 17, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    This ring was my second purchase. I wanted a thumb ring I could wear every day. This ring is perfect.
  • May 16, 2015
    Great product and prices a pleasure to deal with.
  • May 15, 2015
    First time customer, let's see how this goes.
    May 21, 2015
    The end product was great but the person at customer service was rude
  • May 15, 2015
    very happy with selections
  • May 14, 2015
    I like jewelry from sarraf
  • May 14, 2015
    Very good pricing
  • May 13, 2015
    Great deals for there products...
    May 23, 2015
  • May 12, 2015
    Dont know until i see items
    May 22, 2015
    High quality. Very pleased!
  • May 9, 2015
    Items are well illustrated and clearly described.
    May 17, 2015
  • May 7, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    I ordered a ring and it is beautiful. I will order again!
  • May 5, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    One ring was too big and one ring was Too small...both size 5
Show
Hide
Hide