Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

09/04/2015
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 170 reviews.
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 88%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 101 - 120 of 170 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2015
    If the price of the item is going to change depending on the size bought, I think you should state that rather than just have the price change when you choose the size.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Thank you for your business and the customer service support. I can't wait to see the ring that I ordered. Your website contains clear and easy information to follow. Thank you too for $100 reward.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    I am very pleased with the quality of the jewelry and the prices are good as well.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Highest quality jewelry and lifetime warranty.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Excellent selection and very good prices. Am delighted to find you. I will be shopping more with you later. Thanks so much...................jf
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Great expirience with purchase, havent yet recieve the item but great expectations.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I can't wait to shop here again. Love it. My favorite jewelry shopping site so far.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    There was a very detailed description of the products being sold; having this information readily available and accessable, made the decision to buy the product, quick and easy. If the product fulfills expectations, then future transactions will most likely
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great products and great service
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Jul 12, 2015
    That's my first time shopping at Sarraf Jewelery, and as a customer I am overall satisfied and I will recommend you.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Great prices and quality products. Sarraf made me proud of the gifts to my important persons.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Jul 9, 2015
    Had the best experience ever with on line shopping.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Happy to be a returning customer to Sarraf Jewelry even thought it's been a few years since my last purchase! I don't buy jewelry very often, but when I do, I prefer to go with someone I've worked with before and trust.
    Jul 15, 2015
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Jul 14, 2015
    After having ordered my item I took the opportunity to read other comments, and they were horrific..........however, my experience both with the product and the company was quite the opposite and I would recommend Sarraf Jewelry
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Jul 11, 2015
    The item I wanted was listed at a very competitive price but after I had ordered it I was informed a day later that it was not available in the 14K white gold I preferred. I feel it should not be listed for sale on the site if it was not available and the process was a waste of my time and energy and a bit deceptive. I would think twice before shopping here again
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    Love this store!
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    Very satisfied with the gold chain I purchased.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Great price, hope rings will be as described.
    Jul 5, 2015
    Goooood
Show
Hide
Hide