Sarraf Jewelry Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

12/11/2017
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 216 reviews.
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

12% 13%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 201 - 216 of 216 Reviews
  • Sep 07, 2017
    quick to shopping.but want to see the item more closer look.
    Sep 21, 2017
    Please contact me ASAP FOR RETURN DIRECTIONS.THANK YOU
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Thank you! Will be looking forward to getting my boyfriend his first chain!
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Sarraf has a late selection of jewelry on their website, and it is very easy to pinpoint what it is that you're looking for.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Sep 20, 2017
    Great necklace. Very sturdy and Shiney. Rose gold is perfect
  • Sep 04, 2017
    I think the website is hard to search for items, hopefully product comes as described we shall wait & see but overal website was easy to use!
    Sep 20, 2017
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Sep 19, 2017
    Didn't realize how small children cross was.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Great item
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Sep 17, 2017
    The package could have been more premium i.e. Velvet box rather than the card stock.
  • Sep 17, 2017
    Your company is easy to work with. Quality jewelry with reasonable prices and quick shipping. I appreciate the free shipping.
  • Sep 16, 2017
    I would love to purchase again
  • Aug 31, 2017
    Sep 16, 2017
    Beautiful chain. Weight was within said tolerance product was as described. will be purchasing more items in the future.
  • Sep 15, 2017
    good
  • Aug 28, 2017
    Awesome can't wait for my chain
    Sep 14, 2017
  • Sep 14, 2017
    great website! great customer service on the phone!
  • Aug 21, 2017
    I am very satisfied with Sarraf. It's little risky especially when you can't see the item you wish for right in front of you but discriptions described was very accurate once order was received. And a little help with communicating with Avi was a big help. Thank you Avi for the helping me with my purchasing decisions.
    Sep 13, 2017
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Keep up the good work. I hope you really sell a good quality jewelry because i will buy again from your store if i wanted another one. Thank you