Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

11/26/2014
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 541 reviews.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 341 - 360 of 541 Reviews
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Outstanding selection of what I was looking for. Placed order and once I received my order and it meets my approval then I'll have a better understanding as to how my whole experience with Sarraf Jewelers has been.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Love the site and the variety. Great prices and international shipping costs.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Very professional and Kevin and Karen where both very big helps.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Very satisfied with my purchases. I always look for extra discounts on my purchases. I also like the convenience of the online representatives when I need assistance.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    loved this website
  • Oct 1, 2014
    I called need it an item wich I could not find any website they put me on hold and magic happened 5 min later they send me a link for the item what I was looking for with a very good price awesome customer service really is
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Prices reasonable, fast shipping
  • Oct 1, 2014
    First time....will asses after this is shipped.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    The selection was plenty to choose from and there are different categories of things to choose from
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Excellent company to do business with.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I am satisfied with my purchases at Sarraf Jewelry.
    Oct 3, 2014
    Very nice products
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Rewarding .. simple . . . . no complaints
    Oct 2, 2014
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I purchased a gift for my daughter last year about this time and both of us were pleased with the quality and packageing.
    Oct 3, 2014
  • Sep 21, 2014
    this my first purchasing at Sarraf jewelry,and think i like it.
    Oct 2, 2014
    Next time i will recommend to my friends.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    highly satisfied with price performance and service
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Oct 2, 2014
    Two gold wedding rings were exchanged for a slightly smaller size on each, 1/4. Replacement rings arrived and fit perfectly. Return /exchange process was fast and easy.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Oct 3, 2014
    Not clearly indicated on website that price of ring would increase with size increase and what the size was of the price listed. Said I would get 10% discount but then it was not discounted on credit card statement. Have not received credit card statement yet to see if it was credited. Staff very nice though.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    The chain was very thing I thought it would be.
Show
Hide
Hide