Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

05/22/2015
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 145 reviews.
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 85%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

10% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 51 - 70 of 145 Reviews
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Sarraf Jewelry is the best
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Since this is my first purchase, I have no opinion. After I receive the item I can better make n assessment.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Looking forward to the chain as I saw it on line.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Loved it! Found something I was looking for that no one else seemed to carry.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Excellent prices and free shipping on my order!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Great selection and prices!!!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Great vendor. Great prices! Not huge mark ups. Fair, we all have to pay the bills. Will do business again!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    you guys are the best regardless
  • Apr 26, 2015
    I was looking for a unique ethnic pendant for my husband as a gift t0o replace one he lost years ago. I love the look of the item I purchased
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Very good selection. Appears to be nice quality. Good prices.
    Apr 28, 2015
    Love it! So much prettier than picture. Really shiny, nice cuts in the,ring. Looks like a diamond in center by design and cut of gold. Unique! Fast delivery. Thank you!
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Apr 27, 2015
    Great jewelry & service. It would be helpful to have an exact size sample, as I had a hard time deciding between 6mm and 8mm gold omega. I ordered the 6mm but really wanted the 8mm,. However, The 6mm is a wonderful neaklace so I won't both exchanging it.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Can answer this after I receive the merchandise.
    Apr 26, 2015
    The lobster clasp was not as pictured. It was smaller than shown.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Apr 30, 2015
    I orderd a 10k byzintin and it didn't specify hollow.but returned for 14k solid and was very pleased
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I love the jewelry and the cost is great,I will continue to buy from sarraf
    Apr 25, 2015
    It was a little smaller than I expected
  • Apr 18, 2015
    GOOD SO FAR.
    Apr 28, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Apr 28, 2015
    You guys are great
  • Apr 17, 2015
    very nice selection of gold chains and the pictures to try and show how big they are in person!
Show
Hide
Hide