Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

04/24/2015
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 91 reviews.
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 61 - 80 of 91 Reviews
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Just make sure it gets there
  • Apr 2, 2015
    i have not received it yet
  • Apr 1, 2015
    everything is smooth so far
  • Mar 31, 2015
    I have high expectations, I hope they are met... if so, I will continue my jewelry collection with Sarraf online!
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Excellent information on line
  • Mar 29, 2015
    You have some of the most beautiful Jewelry I have seen and the prices are quite reasonable compared to other jewelry I have seen.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I had been checking out Sarraf before, but I lost the name. I accidentally just found it today. I wanted to buy a necklace and I was watching Sarraf for a long time. I may order more items after I receive and see how the quality is.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Easy order from internet.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Love the daily promotions!
    Apr 2, 2015
    Exactly as described!
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I would like to see the photos of the items much bigger
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I am very happy to discover Sarraf Jewelry. Very reasonable and I plan to purchase some flat bangles very soon.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    unable to evauate completely due to I am waiting on this order- however your search engine and inventory was not that great. How to I apply the great certificate to this existing order??
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Easy to get around and find things on your website. Also good descriptions of items.
    Mar 27, 2015
    Great product and delivery was as promised.
Show
Hide
Hide