Sarraf Jewelry Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

02/17/2018
Sarraf Jewelry Ratings and User Reviews. Sarraf Jewelry is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 246 reviews.
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More About Sarraf Jewelry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 84%

Neutral

13% 15%

Negative

4% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 82 - 101 of 246 Reviews
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Great product and great customer service,no doubt one of the best online jeweler.
    Jan 11, 2018
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Sarraf gold is very affordable and durable. I will by again.
    Jan 11, 2018
  • Dec 17, 2017
    This is my third year buying a holiday gift from Sarraf.
    Jan 10, 2018
  • Jan 10, 2018
    I am very satisfied from the purcheses I made from sarraf.com !
  • Jan 09, 2018
    Sarraf Jewelry is a good store to be . my friend had been using this store for the past 4 years and she introduced the store to me. i found it appealing
  • Jan 07, 2018
    Found it to be interesting and legit. Will definitely shop her again this was a gift for me
  • Jan 07, 2018
    So far so good
  • Jan 07, 2018
    None
  • Jan 06, 2018
    vary nice , vary good
  • Jan 05, 2018
    Easy to use website and received my order quickly. I am very impressed with the quality of the last ring I purchased. I will definitely shop with Sarraf again.
  • Dec 25, 2017
    Bought a chain Great website gives good description of the entire item
    Jan 05, 2018
  • Jan 05, 2018
    I love your jewelry
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Best Vendor ever....10 out of 10
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Love Sarraf jewelry!
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Excited for my package!
  • Jan 04, 2018
    I just purchased a new Diamond cross, and did not feel comfortable with the 16 inch white gold chain it came with. Since I just lost my platinum cross that I wore for 25 years. I require a top notch chain.
  • Jan 03, 2018
    I have been purchasing from Sarraf as it has good products
  • Dec 17, 2017
    I bought my son a beautiful 14 kt 24 " chain a few years ago. Absolutely gorgeous for the value. Expect to be happy w new purchase
    Jan 02, 2018
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Dopeness
    Jan 01, 2018
  • Jan 01, 2018
    Easy to use website, fine jewelry.