Sasa.com Reviews

10/24/2014
Sasa.com Ratings and User Reviews. Sasa.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 1018 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.
Sa Sa, a large cosmetic retailers in Asia, sells more than 400 brands and 15,000 different skin care, fragrance, make-up and hair care products under international brands including exclusive and private labels in over 50 stores throughout Asia.

Sasa.com Rating

More About Sasa.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 83%

Neutral

7% 10%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

7.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

7.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sasa.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1018 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    A discount online shopping mall with cheaper merchandises than local retailers across China, but some of its products are close to expiry, which make the buyers not very satisfied
  • Oct 23, 2014
    no comment at this time
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Nothing to say
  • Oct 23, 2014
    very good sasa com, discount is very good, and save time shopping.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    It is a great website to help me order the skincare and makeup product from HongKong
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Checkout experience and being forced to create a login was really tiresome, it reminds me why I often prefer to pay a little more and use ebay. Too many ads on the site for different promotions, and they are contradictory- there was one for free shipping to my region but then the pop up window when I add something to my cart says 'congratulations! you only have to spend x amount to get free shipping; x being twice as much as the advertised amount, I only found out shipping was free at checkout.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    nice experience and look forward to more bargins.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    good price,high qulity,quick delivery.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    a good place where i can buy something for my face
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Good price products is the reason why I buy things here. If the deliver time could be shorter, that wound be great!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    hope that the product is fresh, cause some of the comsmetic products is near the expiration date. and mark the expiration date of all the products.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    it's a happy expierence
  • Oct 21, 2014
    very good and convinenent
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Love the site and large selection. Perhaps a little more luxurious brands could be featured? Overall very happy!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    i like it!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Overall, the sense of reality, a sense of trust, a sense of joy
  • Oct 10, 2014
    convenient and perfect goods.
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Purchaseing the Japanese products is more cheaper than those here (I mean the retail stores in NY)
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Sep 28, 2014
    perfect service!
    Oct 23, 2014
    excellent service and customer-friendly software!
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I love Sasa.com. The quality of the products is usually good. The price is reasonable
    Oct 21, 2014
    My favorite on-line shopping site for beauty product
Show
Hide
Hide