Sasa.com Reviews

08/01/2014
Sasa.com Ratings and User Reviews. Sasa.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 699 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2014.
Sa Sa, a large cosmetic retailers in Asia, sells more than 400 brands and 15,000 different skin care, fragrance, make-up and hair care products under international brands including exclusive and private labels in over 50 stores throughout Asia.

Sasa.com Rating

More About Sasa.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 85%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

10% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

7.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

7.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sasa.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 699 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    should have more overseas products. also should have more description of the products.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    i love sasa.best wishes for u.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    The website is quite slow, and difficult to operation.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    quite expensive than sasa stores in Hongkong, hope the price can be the same.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    More free mail activity
  • Jul 30, 2014
    1.Hope to see more hot item here.2.It'll be better to get some free sample.3.It's nice to shop by free shipping.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    great variety of products and easy to loot for products
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Looking forward to you will be able to introduce more good products
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Its a good one.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Good choice for online shopping
  • Jul 29, 2014
    add more info about every product :)
  • Jul 29, 2014
    It's a good place to buy.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    A good shopping
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I feel sasa.com is very good.The goods on the line are affordable and nice.it also make our life more covenient.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I hope that SASA could have more selection of latest beauty products.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    i didn't find any Kiehl's product.i don't know if sasa have their things and here we can't buy on line...
  • Jul 28, 2014
    more discount will be better
  • Jul 28, 2014
    It can be more imformation about the product.If the price is much cheaper,that will be better!Thanks!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    this is my first time purchase from Sasa, expect to receive the order recently and hope have a good experience from Sasa,thank you!
    Jul 28, 2014
    a good experience from Sasa, and the good product quality, i will buy the products next time, thank you!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Good site which spends my money in paypal.
    Aug 1, 2014
    very convience for me
Show
Hide
Hide